Reviews

    Le Puzz

    Level 1
    Valerie RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I had so much fun doing my Le Puzz Puzzle! The pieces are truly special and makes the experience more exciting and rewarding. This 500 piece took me and a few family members about 2 dedicated hours.

    Billie

    Level 1
    Valerie RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I have been using Billie for quite some time now. I love the affordability, the minimalist aesthetic/packaging, and high quality products. I often find I don't even need to use shaving cream because they glide so smoothly. Sometimes I find the subscription can pile up, and I need to put a pause for a few months and use up my blades before getting things going again.

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Valerie RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I have tried the Unseen Sunscreen and I find that sometimes it makes me break out. It goes on pretty oily, but I've never gotten burned when I am wearing it. I've found I want to keep using it though (although maybe its because of the price)

    SNOW Teeth Whitening

    Level 1
    Valerie RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The SNOW whitening kit is absolutely worth the hype. In just a few uses you will notice a brighter smile. Gives my teeth the shine they need as a pageant competitor. My favorite part is that they are safe for sensitive teeth, which is something I suffer from and I've never experienced any pain.

    Vacation

    Level 1
    Valerie RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I've tried the Classic Spray + Chardonnay Oil. I cannot get enough of the smell. When used together they keep me safe from the sun all day out on the water, and even enhance my tan. Cannot get enough!

    Eva NYC

    Level 1
    Valerie RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I LIVE for the 10 in 1 Split End mender. I have platinum blonde hair and it is so important for me to keep it looking healthy and shiny, and this does exactly that. Not to mention it smells amazing!

    OLAPLEX

    Level 1
    Valerie RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I have platinum blonde hair and this is the only thing I consistently use in the salon and out to keep it maintained + healthy.

    KA!

    Level 1
    Valerie RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The tingly mouth experience is a little jolting at first but the grounded feeling it provides me makes it totally worth it. Definitely helps with my productivity and focus. Love Ka!

    Papershoot

    Level 1
    Valerie RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I am so glad I pulled the trigger and bought a Papershoot. I use it all the time, and was even featured on their Instagram! Its great with friends, at concerts, and I love the sustainability component. It's easily paid for itself multiple times.

    Feedback

    I would always love more options to change our my camera cover, it does scuff up pretty easily (it is paper after all).

    Intelligent Change

    Level 1
    Valerie RLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I used to be an avid journal writer, and fell off over time. My 5 Minute Journal has made me fall back in love with the process, starting and ending my day with gratitude and intention. Been essential in my journey as an entrepreneur and pageant titleholder.