Impossible Foods

4.2684 Reviews

Impossible Foods makes meat, dairy, and fish straight from plants, striving to make a sustainable global food system.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 84 users
89%
Would recommend it to a friend

Impossible Foods Reviews

Experience

It has become a staple in our household. It tastes so good with some seasoning added to the mix and very versatile.

Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
4 days ago
Experience

It’s okay? Definitely made for people who eat meat but are trying to eat less of it. Not made for vegetarians.

Feedback

Texture and taste are funky, but probably what meat eaters want

5 days ago
Experience

The chicken nuggets are SPOT on. I have never been a fan of plant based foods however these chicken nuggets taste just like other frozen chicken nuggets. It felt like I was eating Dino Nuggets. I also love how they have the air fryer directions on the packaing.

Feedback

Honestly, nothing. I love this product. I always have a bag in my fridge.

Innovative productTasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
11 days ago
Experience

Their burgers are wild. Legit try it!! I love that this is where we are heading to and saving one cow/planet at a time haha. And no none of my friends can tell the difference between this and real beef

Lovely customer supportTasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
13 days ago
Experience

Their Brats are honestly AMAZING. I've had their brats and the ones from Beyond Meat and I prefer the Impossible one by a long shot. They taste like legit brats and I feel like I'm qualified to judge that as a German LOL. Also love their patties but the brats just... made me so happy to know they exist (as a German living in LA even meat brats sometimes are disappointing AF).

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable products
15 days ago
Experience

Fantastic food. I do eat meat but I also love the impossible line of foods. They tasted like meat but without that heavy feeling and without the meat sweats when you overeat

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
15 days ago
Experience

Love to see the new things they come out with and restaurant collabs. I have not tried much but the chicken nuggets and alternatives to ground beef have saved my vegetarian self many times when there is often nothing to eat!

Feedback

Not available everywhere and not always the cheapest, but worth it when you want it!

Sustainable products
15 days ago
Experience

Better than most meat alternatives. Tasty and easy to cook.

Tasty 😋
17 days ago
Experience

pretty good, coming from a meat-eater sometimes these products don't taste the exact same as meat but you definitely feel a lot healthier and better about yourself afterwards and it tastes pretty damn close

Feedback

more variety of products

Innovative productWorth the money 💸
22 days ago
Experience

As a vegetarian for over a decade, I’ve seen the fake meat market flourish with new products that even I, a ridiculously picky eater, have enjoyed. There’s so many different products Impossible Foods has made and I’ve loved pretty much all of it. It tastes very close to real meat which I personally like.

Feedback

Making a wider range of different food is always something I would recommend doing with any fake meat company, but Impossible Foods still makes amazing meat substitutes.

Innovative product
24 days ago