Ghia

4.4384 Ratings

Ghia is a non-alcoholic social tonic packed with botanical extracts.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 84 users
86%
Would recommend it to a friend

Ghia Reviews

Experience

I love all the non-alcoholic options entering the scene! And Ghia has some of the best design and marketing. I've tried the Le Spritz- and although it was fun and definitely unique (some non-alc tastes like a sparkling water with juice), it was a tad too bitter for me. I would definitely try more of their options in the future, because I like the company, but I don't think I would purchase that particular product again. Also, it's difficult for me to get past some of the high prices for many non-alc options. I do appreciate the care they put into it, but I think it should be a bit more mid-range between beverages like Olipop and an alcoholic option.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
7 days ago
Experience

Beautiful packaging, unboxing was really nice, product was nice but a bit too bitter. Perfect if you love a G&T, but that’s just personal choice.

Feedback

Shelf life once opened didn’t last long at all, and went off almost immediately.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Luxury
Natalie B's review of Ghia
a month ago
Experience

Innovative product and tastes good. I was left wanting to try other flavors.

Feedback

Not quite as potent or similar to alcohol as other alternatives.

Love the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

Obsessed. Favorite drink ever

Worth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Luxury
a month ago
Experience

Love this brand/product. The little Spritz cans get me every time; one of the better and more complex NA drinks I've tried.

Feedback

Excited to try more seasonal flavors - would love some more variety.

High qualityInnovative productFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

Amazing product for those who aren’t able to drink or choose not to. I wish I had this around and available when I was pregnant!

Feedback

Difficult to get when based on Canada! Had to have it shipped to a friend’s place in the States and then sent to me. Expand please!

Innovative productCool look & feelLuxury
a month ago
Experience

I've had it free at events a few times. It's ok, but I wouldn't buy it.

Feedback

The value isn't in it for me, but when it's being served free I don't mind it.

a month ago
Experience

The packaging and branding are really cool. The marketing really drew me to the product and made it stand out in FoxTrot so I bought it to try.

Feedback

I'm just getting into the sober-curious/non-alcoholic space so trying to find brands that I like. Unfortunately, this one was too bitter for me and it left a bad aftertaste.

Cool look & feelLuxury
a month ago
Experience

I love the idea of non-alcoholic spirits, and Ghia's branding is absolutely gorgeous. I honestly wanted to have the bottle almost more than I wanted to try the drink. As far as taste goes, it's quite nice, botanical and somewhat bitter, tastes to me somewhat like Campari.

Feedback

At $33 a bottle, it's way too expensive for a non-alcoholic sipping drink. At that price, I hesitated to choose it over, say, wine or beer. Which defeats the purpose.

Innovative productCool look & feelLuxury
a month ago
Experience

Tasty and perfect for sober people looking for fun and exciting non-alcoholic drinks. Packaging is 10/10.

Feedback

Price point, Ghia is expensive.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Amazing websiteLuxury
2 months ago