Ghia

4.2230 Reviews

Ghia is a non-alcoholic social tonic packed with botanical extracts.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 230 users
82%
Recommend it to a friend

Ghia Reviews

9 days ago
Experience

After countless Instagram ads and design studio case studies, I was ready to try Ghia’s trendsetting NA product. Le Spritz is a cocktail of Ghia’s flagship beverage balanced with club soda. The first sip floored me. I anticipated a candy-like sweetness typical of products chasing a mainstream audience. Ghia is anything but. It has a pithy, ginger flavor with rooty herbal notes. It’s complex, but still still light and effervescent. Not only is it grown-up tasting, I actually think most kids would hate it. I became an immediate fan, but I’m surprised it’s become so popular with its unusual palate.

Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Amazing website
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

really sick packaging, i love the brand and the spritz tastes pretty good.

Feedback

i wish it was cheaper.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

I just couldn’t finish my drink, it tasted like medicine. My wife did manage to finish hers, but she also said that she wouldn’t buy it again.

Feedback

I just didn’t like the taste, I’m afraid I can’t offer any constructive feedback this time.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

I wanted to love the taste of Ghia since I love the branding and have watched the company grow since launch. I tried the Ghia ginger and unfortunately the taste wasn’t for me (even after mixing it with quite a few things), but I love the glasses and puzzles they just added to the mix this season.

Feedback

Even though the taste wasn’t for me specifically, I can imagine it would fit the bill for others!

Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I was really rooting for this one because the package is great but I didn't love the taste. I'm down to try it again so, it wasn't terrible but it wasn't great.

Feedback

It doesn't seem worth it if you drink alcohol but could be good to have in your bar for guests who are non-alcoholic drinkers.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Love this. Nice to drink at home, or beautiful enough bottle to be the exciting NA addition at a party.

Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Tried Ghia's newest pre-mix drink ___ when it was a Thingdrop. I didn't love it, didn't hate it. At first it's a bit overwhelming and tasted like perfume to me. The flavor did grow on me, and I could imagine really liking it if I mixed it with some soda water or something else. I found it to be too much on it's own. Probably wouldn't purchase it, but would drink if offered to me.

Cool look & feelHas no effect 🤷
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

the ghia spritz is probably my go-to non-alcoholic drink. love to have it as a treat or apertif. i think the taste and carbonation is just right!

Feedback

not the easiest to find in stores and a bit of a pricey purchase

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

Love the selection and new products. Enjoy having an NA drink that is interesting and new - worth sharing and enjoying alongside every other cocktail!

Feedback

The packaging and unboxing are stellar. The taste is definitely not for everyone - it is pretty bitter and astringent.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

Ghia caught my eye with their beautiful packaging, but won me over with the refreshing taste! I never thought it would taste as good as it did and now I love to buy them when ever I see them available. Definitely nicely recommended for anyone who wants a lovely sippable experience of a drink that’s not super sugary, but thirst quenching and relaxing.

Feedback

I think my only feedback is that the can size it comes in felt a little small. And I liked it so much that I wished there was more!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?