ASYSTEM

3.9340 Reviews

ASYSTEM sells natural supplements made in the form of gummies, pills, and lotions that promote pain relief, immunity, and overall wellness.

www.asystem.com

3.9

Average rating from 40 users

63%

Recommend to a friend

ASYSTEM Reviews

Start a review

a month ago

I adore the gummies and felt truly rested after a solid night's sleep. However, I'm not a fan of the packaging not being eco-friendly.


2 months ago

Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

I bought the original in a past thing drop and then purchased 2 refills (productivity gummy) pros: the taste, the packaging, and I think it prevented the afternoon caffeine crash cons: the price is a little too steep for not being entirely sure whether it was working or not.


4 months ago

Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

I tried the Productivity Gummies, and they were alright. The flavor was too sweet for me, and I felt too much of a burst of caffeine from them, which gave me a headache.


What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.


3 months ago

Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

I’m not sure I really noticed a different, or if I did, maybe it was placebo. But the taste is not bad and packaging looks nice.


3 months ago

Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Joining the chorus — I have not noticed a major productivity boost from the gummies. That said, I consume a lot of caffeine otherwise and might just be desensitized to things like this. Flavor is good, sort of earthy. Like a health-forward fruit snack. I liked the packaging; the reusable tin attracted a lot of attention from my coworkers when it was out on my desk (probably because of its slight resemblance to a little Hermes box). I would try other products from this brand — I am curious about the De-Stress variety — it's just that the productivity gummies weren't it for me.


5 months ago

Obsessed with the Productivity gummy. I have trouble focusing and this product helped me zone in and get into a flow state. No side effects, just clean focused energy.

Feedback

They are so tasty, I wish I could eat several!!


5 months ago

Really love the Destress Blood Orange flavor gummies. To be clear, this is not a xanax as herbs are not designed to work within the body as pharmaceuticals do. Herbs help support root issues where pharmaceuticals just band aid an issue. With that said, these Destress gummies have an incredible ingredient profile and over a couple weeks of noticed a more relaxed state of mind. Excited to continue using them.


5 months ago

Love the face lotion with the 30 SPF protection. Really good -- though I wish it was available in a larger format. The bottle is so small and uses so much plastic! Product 5 stars; but giving a 4 because of the packaging container.


5 months ago

I’ve had a hard time sleeping for years. I’ve tried multiple things and they all had either no effect or nightmares. This is the first product I tried that actually works and helps me wake up feeling well rested!


5 months ago

Love this brand and the products I’ve tried. The productivity gummy has really helped with my focus in the late afternoon when I start to fade normally. The taste is great and the design is pretty sleek too. Looks good on my desk.

Feedback

Hope you’ll make more products.