ASYSTEM

3.9623 Reviews

ASYSTEM sells natural supplements made in the form of gummies, pills, and lotions that promote pain relief, wellness, and have skincare benefits.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 23 users
67%
Recommend it to a friend

ASYSTEM Reviews

15 days ago
Experience

The packaging was so cool but I didn't notice much of an effect from the productivity gummies. I've had more effective chews and gummies in the past.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Has no effect 🤷
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

Maybe if I was actually trying to go off coffee I would have enjoyed the productivity gummies more. I took them on days I didn't have coffee, but I did feel slightly manic and chaotic.... the encapsulated caffeine wasn't for me but I could see how others could enjoy this as a preworkout or focus gummy for studying, etc. Definitely prefer the Moon Juice Brain Dust or Wylde One Brain Buzz powders to these gummies :/

Innovative productFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
a month ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

I waited to review the Productivity Gummies Starter Pack I got until I consumed all my gummies, which meant taking them (almost) every day for 32 days. At first, these were doing nothing at all for me. I have no idea if it was just me not having a good day, but even when I took these gummies I had little energy and struggled to be productive. After a while, I can say I fell into a rhythm and most days I did feel decently productive (at least when it came to working- outside of work I still often struggled to do things on weekdays). But it was not clear to me if this was due to the gummies or other factors. I did not feel more productive than ever before, which would have been amazing. It just felt like normal times where I could do daily tasks. One key ingredient they list on the website is NewCaff, which they say is microencapsulated caffeine. I never felt like I got a boost of energy from this as I have with other gummies that contain caffeine. So once again it is hard to know what these did for me besides nourishing my body via all the vitamins they contain. I was not a huge fan of the taste, but I did not really mind it. I had no issue taking them for almost a month straight. At $45 for 32 gummies, this is definitely not something I can say is affordable to most people unless they are great at detecting small changes in how they feel on a daily basis. It does say on the Supplement Label that the best results will be achieved at 6 weeks and forward, which is less than what the starter pack gives you. So it is a bit sneaky to make this claim and then not provide enough gummies to get to that. Overall, the best I can say is these gummies did not have a negative effect on me. They were something I enjoyed taking every morning just to think that I was doing something good for my body, but sadly that is all it was.

Feedback

Up the number of gummies in the Starter Pack to make it enough for 6 weeks, which is when it is claimed best results will be achieved. Also, make the refill-only option slightly cheaper than the starter pack. If it is the same price to get the tin vs not get the tin, some people may opt to get the tin again because it is a nice container.

High qualityCool look & feelLuxury
Useful review?
a month ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

Received their focus gummies during a Thingdrop. I really liked them! They have a subtle dose of caffeine in them so you can feel the effect right away. Not sure about the long-term benefits but I did like them a lot.

Good for gifts 🎁Works really well
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Gummies shipped quick after the thingdrop. Don't feel an immediate effect on my productivity, but the package does say to allow for 6 weeks with consistent intake for best results.

Feedback

Not the tastiest - has a weird aftertaste.

Cool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️
Useful review?
a month ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

The entire product experience of Asystem feels well thought out and high quality. I love the metal tin and 'A' embossed on each individual gummy. But for being a productivity/focus gummy, I'm not sure I felt that exact effect. When taking one to do computer work I felt an increase in energy but it only lasted 30 minutes. One day I took one just cus before getting in the car and felt weirdly jittery. I typically don't like the flavor of any gummies / drink powders etc, but this one I really don't mind!

Feedback

The gummies get kind of stuck in the box and can be hard to pull out. I'm not sure if this has to do with freshness as time goes on or just the nature of the product.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

I’m not 100% sure if I felt any of the effects, but I did feel a little more energetic, and also felt more connected to my circadian rhythm. The one thing I can say, I felt, was feeling slightly energetic in the middle of the day, and definitely felt tired at the end of the day. As for focus, I can’t say that I felt anything different nor was I hyper focused on any task that I had. Packaging was great, the taste was great, and they user experience is great however, I don’t think I would pay that price for a monthly subscription with barely any effects.

Feedback

The only improvement I would have is to make the refill packs sealed tighter. The refill pack that I did get had an issue with the gummy‘s being extremely hard and very hard to pull out of the packaging.

Cool look & feelHas no effect 🤷
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

All of the trappings of the brand (the high-end packaging, the design, etc.) are great. The big open question for me is what effect, if any, it had. Quite hard to tell with micro-dosing what the actual, material impacts are and I found this to be true with Asystem as well, particularly given the long period through which you're meant to use it.

Feedback

Overall, the user experience was solid although the external metal packaging is much better executed than the internal plastic wrap. And as far as effects, it's too early to tell it would seem.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Has no effect 🤷
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

It's a little hard with supplements to tell if they are having an effect or not especially have just one month. I'm certainly not seeing any negative side effects and I feel like I may be more concentrated but who knows? Love the packaging and the product itself is good.

High qualityCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packaging
Toni C's review of ASYSTEM
Useful review?
2 months ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

I received the productivity gummies through ThingDrop. The packaging feels very high quality and looks great on my desk! I am not a huge fan of the taste. I would describe it as a bit medicinal but the gummies are really small so it's not too bad. In terms of effectiveness, about 30 minutes after ingesting I could feel an increase in energy and calmness which lasted only around an hour. So for me this missed on the advertised 5+ hours of effectiveness. I have never had luck with any type of "productivity" supplement so maybe my body metabolizes them differently. I am very interested in testing their sleeping aid, so will report back on that.

Cool look & feelHas no effect 🤷Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?