Reviews

    Away

    Level 3
    Toni CLevel 3 20 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Love my bags. I have had them for 4-5 years and they have never had any issues and I travel at least 2x/month. the large one is tricky as it's just a little too large IMO - if you fill it up you will be paying extra as it will be overweight.

    FODZYME

    Level 3
    Toni CLevel 3 20 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    It's hard to tell if it works just trying it out a few times - especially, if like me, you are still somewhat unsure what are your 'problem' foods. But I can see the potential of this product. Didn't mind the powder at all and was all very easy to use.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Toni CLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    I'm absolutely terrible at drinking water and as someone who spends weekends outside running around race tracks, this stuff has saved me on many occasions to stay hydrated. Never go anywhere without this stuff anymore and I was very dubious at first.

    Springer

    Level 3
    Toni CLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Incredible product and very well designed. It takes some getting used to for the pups. My corgi was particularly confused as to why to drink from it but quickly got the hang of it.

    Jackfir

    Level 3
    Toni CLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Feedback

    It's a good product. It's on the greasier side so definitely for dry skin and for someone who has the patience for blending in their skincare :)

    Blabbi

    Level 3
    Toni CLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Let's just say it came in very handy when we experienced a huge power outage. On a more serious note, the game is incredibly well made - all the materials for the cards and pieces feel high quality and modern. The game is funny and quirky. It's something new and with such a low barrier to entry, feels like the perfect fun but not too serious game to have around.

    ASYSTEM

    Level 3
    Toni CLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 years ago

    It's a little hard with supplements to tell if they are having an effect or not especially have just one month. I'm certainly not seeing any negative side effects and I feel like I may be more concentrated but who knows? Love the packaging and the product itself is good.

    Vacation

    Level 3
    Toni CLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 years ago

    This has quickly become one of my favourite brands - excellent branding, smart packaging and unapologetic about leaning all the way into the vintage feel the brand offers. The products are brilliant too and everything in the experience is so well thought through.

    Feedback

    The actual nozzle and product distribution can sometimes get a little messy - especially for certain products.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 3
    Toni CLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The absolute best. Every time I used them I wonder why it took me so long to make the switch. There isn't much more to say other than they do the thing they say they do. Helps you store food in a fresh and eco-friendly manner. Never had issues with washing them in the dishwasher eitehr.

    Ouai

    Level 3
    Toni CLevel 3 20 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Their products are either phenomenal or just okay. No hard misses so far for me. The hairspray is my go-to and I absolutely love their mousse dry shampoo. I really didn't think I would like it but it's grown on me. More than anything I love that the brand offers mini/travel sizes for almost all of their products.