Reviews

    Tilden

    Level 5
    Aarushi JLevel 5 51 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I loved the packaging and the range of flavors. However, I thought the aftertaste was a little strange and the actual drink felt pretty grainy texturewise.

    Fenty Beauty

    Level 5
    Aarushi JLevel 5 51 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Packaging is so luxe and the shade range is obviously incredible. I feel like it's not super dry skin friendly, especially the highlighter stick. The foundation also makes my skin look very DRY for me after a few hours. Other than that absolutely incredible brand.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 5
    Aarushi JLevel 5 51 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I am a birkenstock girly<3 my fave is the waterproof rubber ones for the summer. The original ones get gnarly with ANY moisture .

    Graza

    Level 5
    Aarushi JLevel 5 51 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Not sure how the price point for this product is justified. The olive oil is decent but there are better alternatives on the market. The squeeze bottle is the novelty factor but is also easily available on the market.

    Hurom

    Level 5
    Aarushi JLevel 5 51 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The original slow juicer. I recently purchased the Hurom H310 - a juicer with small footprint which is perfect for my apartment. Hurom and Nama are also made by the same manufacturers and Hurom has slightly more affordable options (still in the hundreds..) The price is definitely a con.

    Ceremonia

    Level 5
    Aarushi JLevel 5 51 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Really enjoyable experience using these products because of the feel and the scents. Their scalp scrub is super nice and I love the silicone scalp brush they sell as well. The shampoo isn't the most clarifying but if you shampoo frequently it might be the right fit for you. Definitely a brand I will continue to repurchase longterm.

    Banza

    Level 5
    Aarushi JLevel 5 51 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Easiest protein hack in my meal since I eat a lot of pasta. (I have not tried their pizza or Mac n cheese) so this is a review of their penne/spaghetti. I feel like it doesn't have a dominating flavour which is good. It is definitely more rigid/chewier than regular pasta but I don't mind.

    Poppi

    Level 5
    Aarushi JLevel 5 51 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Not every flavour works for me but the strawberry lemon flavour is genuinely good (not just good for a "healthy soda"). I think it is my favourite "healthy soda" alternative on the market.

    Magic Spoon

    Level 5
    Aarushi JLevel 5 51 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The taste and price are honestly a 3/5 but I like the mission and the cocoa one was not bad at all. I don't think I would eat this standalone (because of both taste and price) but it was good mixed in with other cereal/granola. My overall rating is a 3.5 but I am rounding up to a 4 since thingtesting doesn't allow for half stars.

    JAJA Tequila

    Level 5
    Aarushi JLevel 5 51 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Will repurchase! It took a while to ship (not sure if that is because it was a thingdrop purchase or if they are generally slow) but really enjoyed the taste. Made a good base for cocktails and had a pleasant and smooth taste.