Reviews

    Onélogy

    Level 4
    Valerie CLevel 4 37 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I have a hard time reviewing this one. I am really saving it for travel so have only used once or twice. Didn't notice anything good or bad...sorry to not be more help!

    Marlow

    Level 4
    Valerie CLevel 4 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Very comfortable and high quality pillow! Took away one start b/c "adjustable" to me means being able to add/remove filling not just vent/unvent. I do believe it feels cooler to sleep on but I use an eye mask which can make sleeping hot so it's harder to tell. Maybe they should make a cooling eye mask :-)

    Kanira

    Level 4
    Valerie CLevel 4 37 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I hate to leave a negative review for a small business but these were inedible. Both my husband and I tried them and couldn't even eat one "cookie". They ended up in the trash.

    Bare August

    Level 4
    Valerie CLevel 4 37 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I splurged during Amazon Prime Day and bought a bunch of their products. I'm constantly trying to make my feet smooth and these have been the answer! 5 stars for their glass foot file, healing socks, and foot scrub. 1 star for their foot cream - seemed like expensive Vaseline

    East Fork

    Level 4
    Valerie CLevel 4 37 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Just received our new plates. I echo all the many great things that have been said about the quality. The only reason I gave them 4 stars is that their description clearly says the bowls I purchased will fit in a standard dishwasher which is why I wanted to replace my current one. But they don't 😕 my fault for not measuring but bummed about this.

    Kopari

    Level 4
    Valerie CLevel 4 37 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I've been looking for a natural deodorant that actually works and this is the first one I found that does! I had low expectations based on previous brands so this was a very pleasant surprise.

    Sol de Janeiro

    Level 4
    Valerie CLevel 4 37 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I bought the firming cream based on reviews that it firms up your skin. I didn't notice anything like that but it does smell good.

    St. Tropez

    Level 4
    Valerie CLevel 4 37 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I was very skeptical about the tranning products but I've been pleasantly surprised. I'm ghostly white and this gives my legs a natural color. Only 4 stars because of the price.

    Dyson

    Level 4
    Valerie CLevel 4 37 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I just got their hairdryer, and I am pleasantly surprised. I have curly hair and the diffuser made my hair look the best it has! My curls were very defined, and I got so many compliments. Took 1 star off for price. I waited until it was $100 off and it was still too expensive!

    Tweezerman

    Level 4
    Valerie CLevel 4 37 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Been using their tweezers for years; great quality. I love that you can send them back to be sharpened - actually mailing one in today.