Summersalt

3.9520 Ratings

Summersalt makes wardrobe essentials for women that are stylish and made from recycled materials.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 20 users
84%
Would recommend it to a friend

Summersalt Reviews

Experience

Did not like the fabric at all, nor the embedded nipple pads. Stodgy cuts.

a month ago
Experience

I really like the styles, but none that I’ve tried so far have been the right fit for me - unfortunately!

a month ago
Experience

beautiful and reasonable pricing - my wife's fav go to

High quality
a month ago
Experience

So hard to find a good, size-inclusive swim option that's still really cute. Summersalt is it.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fit just right
a month ago
Experience

I tried these suits closer to launch, and they were generally fine. Definitely better quality than what you’d find at a Target or other store, but I didn’t totally love the cut. Maybe just not my style?

Feedback

Almost felt too modest, not totally comfortable with the cut, and expensive.

High qualitySize & shade inclusive
a month ago
Experience

These are great basic swimsuits and fit really well. I have a one piece and have been very happy with it.

Size & shade inclusive
a month ago
Experience

I love that this brand is inclusive of all body types!

a month ago
Experience

The fabric and cut is absolutely stunning. I am so confident in my suit because of the gorgeous way it sits. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great bathing suit for this upcoming swim season.

Feedback

I would suggest that the inner lining and particularly the bottom (butt) area be a bit thicker, just a personal preference though!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive
a month ago
Experience

I got the Cloud 9 silky PJs and honestly they weren’t what I expected, but that might be on me. The material is not comfortable since it’s so slick so it’s not the best for pajamas in my opinion. I also had to settle for a different pattern because the one I wanted was sold out and they could not tell me when it would be back. Not worth the large price tag imo

Feedback

More transparency about restocks and returns.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualitySustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
a month ago
Experience

Really great brand with an array of products made to make women feel confident at great prices.

Feedback

Slightly trendier styles

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightEco-friendly packaging
a month ago