Reviews

    Aura

    Level 8
    Haviv ZLevel 8 135 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I'm not sure if there are any brands or products that I love more than my Aura. I initially thought it would be a great gift for an older audience but after buying one for my wife, I realized how amazing it is. My wife, my kids and I all can spend hours just watching all the pictures scroll through as the minutes and hours pass with smiles on our faces the entire time. All of the pictures that you take that never leave your phone because they're not "frame-worthy", now have a home on your Aura. it is so engaging and so easy to use, that memories big and small stay top of mind. Easily the best $ I've spent. I've bought so many for family and friends that I can confidently say that without a doubt it is THE gift that keeps on giving. The only thing that may be better than owning one, is gifting one. LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Jolie

    Level 8
    Haviv ZLevel 8 135 Reviews

    10 months ago

    There might not be enough words to describe my OBSESSION with and LOVE for Jolie. It filters your water to give you better hair, skin and just an overall cleaner feeling. Maybe the best way to describe it would be that before traveling, I now consider how long I will be without my Jolie. It's gotten to the point where I am now considering buying an additional one to travel with... and it's so easy to install that it really wouldn't be that big of a deal. The filters come on a subscription basis, and every time they arrive it's like another gift at the door. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Highest recommendation I can give. Buy it try it, never go back.

    Arcade 1up

    Level 8
    Haviv ZLevel 8 135 Reviews

    10 months ago

    LOVE Arcade 1up. Brilliant concept - As if Ikea and arcade games had a child. They make classic arcade style video games (NBA Jam, Street Fighter etc) that flat pack and you build at home. Very quick to set up and as a result, you get the arcade-style game in your home at a fraction of the price. $500 vs $5000. Having your own game room is now within range.

    Tenn Prairie

    Level 8
    Haviv ZLevel 8 135 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Really cute and colorful match accessories that make for a unique affordable gift. Hoping they expand the line to incorporate larger pieces.

    Uniqlo

    Level 8
    Haviv ZLevel 8 135 Reviews

    10 months ago

    If you havent been introduced to their Airism line yet, then you are severely missing out. I've tested and worn what feels like every relevant tshirt brand out there and quite frankly nothing compares to the fit, quality and price. While the Tee is the Hero, the hidden gem is their innerwear. The seamless Vneck is a great staple for wearing under any button down or tee on a hot day - keeps you cool and dry through the heat. Not every piece in their range is a standout but def some key staples.

    Peloton

    Level 8
    Haviv ZLevel 8 135 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Peloton might not be the unicorn darling it once was but from a product standpoint, it's still beautifully designed and an incredible update to its predecessor. Ours gets way more use as it is intended (exercise) vs what I feared it would be (an expensive clothing rack). Great instructors, great music, great classes and varied options other than just bike routines.

    Bright Boxes

    Level 8
    Haviv ZLevel 8 135 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I cant say it any better than their founder story does (below). It's the thought that counts: Founder story: At a time when my husband was working on a startup of his own, we were living on savings and hardly had any extra to spend! I had a friend who had just lost her job of 15 years and was heartbroken. I wanted to show her I was thinking about her beyond just telling her! A trip to the store (hauling my two little kids) and a bag full of all things yellow later, I put together a fun "sunshine" box and left it on her doorstep. What I didn't realize was how much joy it would bring me! Knowing this simple thing made such a difference to someone I care about meant the world to me. I found myself doing this for friends and family for various reasons - from something happy, like a birthday, to devastating, like a cancer diagnosis. I also realized it didn't really matter what I gave. What we all want is to feel remembered. To feel loved. To feel connected to someone. They felt awesome! And so did I. I want everyone to experience this! The JOY that comes to both people, in an easy, affordable way WITHOUT the hassle, time, and forgetfulness that keeps most of us from actually doing anything!​

    The Comfy

    Level 8
    Haviv ZLevel 8 135 Reviews

    10 months ago

    It's blanket with sleeves and a hood.. brilliant. perfect for lazy days and lounging around. The only downside is once you put it on, its hard to convince yourslef to take it off and go out into the world... as teh name implies, too comfy.

    Choc Allure

    Level 8
    Haviv ZLevel 8 135 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Not as well known as others but by far the most beautiful chocolates out there. peep their golf ball designs and come Halloween, they take it to a different level that somehow manage to blend luxury with spooky.

    Theory 11

    Level 8
    Haviv ZLevel 8 135 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love a good card game and Theory11 helps differentiate with a ton of licensed collaborations (Beatles, B.I.G., Spiderman... you name it). Really fun and price-friendly gift.