Reviews

Recoup

Chris B
11 Reviews
12 days ago

Experience

The best hydration beverage! For ginger lovers, this drink is *it*. I use it before and after workouts, or just as a hydrating beverage during my day. I love that it's made from tree water, ginger, and natural juice, isn't too sweet but doesn't use any fake sure. It's awesome, try it!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Harmless Harvest

Chris B
11 Reviews
12 days ago

Experience

The best coconut water! Always super fresh tasting, ultra hydrating, and perfect for smoothies. I love how you can see the color of the water in the bottle. I've tried the original and the flavors, all are wonderful!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Luxury
Useful review?

Liquid Death

Chris B
11 Reviews
12 days ago

Experience

It's good water in a fancy can! Didn't love the sparkling flavors as much as the plain water. Not sure why this brand is so popular because it's expensive and... just water... but the creative branding is unique and the cans are eco friendly, so more power to them!

Cool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?

Chewy

Chris B
11 Reviews
12 days ago

Experience

Chewy is the greatest! We get our dog food from here... and toys, and treats, and dog shampoo. They have great variety, it's fun to try new products along with the things we get every order, and the shipping is always fast. Plus, incredible customer service, which keeps us loyal Chewy fans!

Lovely customer supportWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆWorks really wellTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

The Farmer's Dog

Chris B
11 Reviews
12 days ago

Experience

While we appreciate the vision of this brand, the food did not agree with our dogs, giving them loose stools. Also, the food is fresh but smelly! and a bit messy to serve, especially in smaller portions.

Useful review?

Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

Chris B
11 Reviews
12 days ago

Experience

Jeni's Ice cream lives up to the hype! I tried the Gooey Cake Batter flavor, and wow. I was impressed! I've always loved cake batter ice cream and this took it too a whole new level. High quality ice cream, great flavors, great ingredients.

Useful review?

Oatly

Chris B
11 Reviews
12 days ago

Experience

Oh Oatly, how I adore you! I've tried other brands, and I keep coming back. The full fat Oatly is the most similar to real milk of any fake milk out there. The barista blend is great too- anywhere you'd use real milk, use Oatly! It's an everyday habit for me, in coffee, cereal, you name it, it's with Oatly.

Useful review?

quip

Chris B
11 Reviews
12 days ago

Experience

I've been using the QUIP toothbrush for a year now. I love it! It gentle vibrates for two minutes so you know exactly how long to brush in each quadrant of your mouth. But honestly, what I love the most is the size- it's easy to hold, and the head is slightly smaller than average and and easy to navigate around my mouth. 5 stars for sure!

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEasy subscription management ๐Ÿ”Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Liquid I.V.

Chris B
11 Reviews
15 days ago

Experience

Very salty but good for if you are dehydrated and need a significant dose of electrolytes. I donโ€™t use often but am glad I tried it and could use if I know Iโ€™m getting a lot of extra sun/sweat exposure.

Useful review?

FreeAF

Chris B
11 Reviews
15 days ago

Experience

I tried the Paloma FreeAF canned cocktail and all I can say is WOW! Immediately ordered a 12 pack! Perfect flavor, and amazing depth that is shocking similar to alcoholโ€ฆ perfect for those nights you want a drink but donโ€™t want the affects of alcohol.

Feedback

10 stars out of 5! Please bring more flavors to US ๐Ÿ™ƒ

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Useful review?