Stojo

4.67 โ€ข 15 Reviews

Stojo designs collapsible and reusable cups, bottles, and food storage containers.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands โ€”ย because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 15 users
93%
Would recommend it to a friend

Stojo Reviews

Experience

Super lightweight, super air tight (extra suction with the lid), and beautiful. I love that it's collapsible for carrying your container home after work / stacking in cabinets. Also I'd get the 36-oz over the 24-oz for meal purposes.

Feedback

Only issue is that the beige got stained red after carrying sriracha.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
2 months ago
Experience

I have the large and medium bowls. They are great in a studio apartment and even better for bringing lunch into work!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธWorks really wellSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
4 months ago
Experience

Y'all, these coffee cups are a game-changer. I use them every day. The ability to fold them up and stash them is clutch. ALSO, their customer service is A+. I had a cup that started leaking and they sent me a new one. 10/10.

Feedback

Nothing!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธWorks really well
5 months ago
Experience

I'm a fan of how sturdy yet portable their cup is. Love the brand mission and everything they're doing to innovate in the food storage space.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽInnovative productCool look & feelEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
a year ago
Experience

Adore. Brilliant. I take my reusable cup with me when traveling and use for coffee, teas, iced drinks, you name it. The silicone is lightweight and durable, and definitely easy to wash and reuse.

Innovative productTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธWorks really wellLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
a year ago
Experience

I love how handy and lightweight Stojo's are, they're a great way to become more sustainable and steer away from one-use cups and plastics. The collapsible functionality is great. Minimal branding + simple, muted colours too, which I love!

Cool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellSustainable products
a year ago
Experience

I brought one on a long European trek and I couldn't STAND the taste of water in the collapsible cup! If the water sat in there, it taste like plastic/silicone (if there was a taste to silicone?). It was awful. Such a bummer because the reason I brought it on the trip was due to the convenient small size. An extra star for how innovative the company is; while I unfortunately had a bad experience, I do appreciate the mission and innovation.

Feedback

Don't leave your water in your cup.

Innovative productTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
a year ago
Experience

Love it's dishwasher safe. The food storage containers are great when your storage space is limited in the kitchen- my lunch box became much smaller!

Sustainable products
a year ago
Experience

I have the stojo coffee cup and I absolutely love it (when I remember to bring it)

Feedback

Make sure to clean your coffee cup out completely and dry it before you put it in your bag!

Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
a year ago
Experience

I have the stojo coffee cup and water bottle, and I LOVE the water bottle. It goes traveling with me all over the world because it's so convenient! I use the coffee cup a lot less frequently, because for me I less often need to bring a reuseable coffee cup around when I need it to shrink down to disc size - it's usually left in my car anyway. But I love the design!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
a year ago