Reviews

    Chiki

    Level 6
    Amanda ZLevel 6 67 Reviews

    a year ago

    Received a free product from Chiki

    Love that they're a less-sweet juice! Easier to sip on and feels hydrating, without too much of a sugary aftertaste. A good afternoon pick-up with 4x daily vitamin c!

    Halfday Iced Tea

    Level 6
    Amanda ZLevel 6 67 Reviews

    a year ago

    Received a free product from Halfday Iced Tea

    I honestly loved this. The taste was sweet without feeling too much. Perfect for an afternoon pick-me-up that makes me feel healthy. You can't taste the fiber content, but you can feel it... iykwim (in a good way).

    De Soi

    Level 6
    Amanda ZLevel 6 67 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Didn’t feel any functional effects (Kin does a little something for me). Flavor was enjoyable! But probably not something I’d repurchase

    Lunar

    Level 6
    Amanda ZLevel 6 67 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The lychee flavor is so good! They mean it when they say the flavors are asian-inspired—more authentic than stereotypically “oriental”.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 6
    Amanda ZLevel 6 67 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Helpful! I like to protect my pimples under makeup if I accidentally pop a pimple. Otherwise I’ll sometimes urge the pimple to pop at night and then wear one to sleep. Helps with healing but didn’t prevent scarring.

    Bose

    Level 6
    Amanda ZLevel 6 67 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I’ve had my micro soundlink for YEARS its the perfect thing to pop into a purse, bring into the shower, strap onto a bike handlebars. Compact and perfect for travel without compromising sound quality / volume.

    Harmless Harvest

    Level 6
    Amanda ZLevel 6 67 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Delicious and refreshing! Tastes the most natural / like the actual fruit. Only dock is the $7+ price tag

    Dossier

    Level 6
    Amanda ZLevel 6 67 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Good for the price but the quality isn’t great. The fragrance doesn’t last very long and the notes/complexity is lacking a little? I find that after an hour it started to smell pretty different and less like the original version it’s imitating. I bought 6 and only kept the le labo santal 33.

    LMNT

    Level 6
    Amanda ZLevel 6 67 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I bought these while training for a marathon and generally i think they did the trick for hydration. Problem is that they don’t taste great and are super salty. Bought them because the liquid iv sugar content is so much higher but went back to liquid iv because of taste

    Spring & Mulberry

    Level 6
    Amanda ZLevel 6 67 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The chocolate was good but not great. Flavors were unique but not delicious (mango chili was never finished). Toppings were BEAUTIFUL though!