Reviews

    BIRETIX | Cantabria Labs

    Level 5
    Nour ELevel 5 56 Reviews

    9 days ago

    BEST facial cleanser I've ever tried and I've tried A LOT. Works well with my sensitive, acne-prone, combination skin. I've been using it for about 8 years now, I could never switch.

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 5
    Nour ELevel 5 56 Reviews

    9 days ago

    EFFACLAR DUO (+) is a holy grail of skincare!!! It works almost instantly and gets rid of active pimples so well. I cannot imagine my life and skincare w/o it. Def a must have. I tried diff products of theirs throughout middle and high school as I used to have a lot of acne and they all worked super well.

    essence Makeup

    Level 5
    Nour ELevel 5 56 Reviews

    9 days ago

    BEST mascara and affordable. 10/10 recommend.

    COSRX

    Level 5
    Nour ELevel 5 56 Reviews

    9 days ago

    LOVE this sm! Leaves my skin feeling smooth, glowy, moisturized, and healthy. I usually use it at night after cleansing and before plastering my face with aloe vera. Sometimes I put it on before harsh products as well.

    NYX Cosmetics

    Level 5
    Nour ELevel 5 56 Reviews

    9 days ago

    Affordable and great quality! I LOVE their eyeshadow pens

    Uniqlo

    Level 5
    Nour ELevel 5 56 Reviews

    9 days ago

    They never disappoint. Their products are always super high-quality and they have all the essentials you might need. Love the colors they have, the fabric, and the styles.

    Love Wellness

    Level 5
    Nour ELevel 5 56 Reviews

    9 days ago

    I tried their "pH Balancing Cleanser" and it was rly nice! Super gentle and does its job.

    RAO's

    Level 5
    Nour ELevel 5 56 Reviews

    9 days ago

    Solid sauce but nothing too out of the ordinary. The taste and texture are great though.

    The Honey Pot Company

    Level 5
    Nour ELevel 5 56 Reviews

    9 days ago

    These were really good! I'm super sensitive so I'm always scared to try new pads but these worked super well and didn't irritate me.

    cocokind

    Level 5
    Nour ELevel 5 56 Reviews

    9 days ago

    I tried their AHA jelly cleanser and it smelled horrible but did its job. I also tried their turmeric stick and it was a solid mask but was hard to cleanse. I didn't find any go-to products from them yet - they were all just okay / not must-haves tbh. My skin is sensitive, acne-prone, and combination. I love that the brand is affordable and transparent when it comes to its ESG strategy. I'm obsessed with the sustainability facts on their packaging.