Reviews

    Heyday Canning Company

    Level 6
    Alexandra PLevel 6 88 Reviews

    a day ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I’m loving Heyday! Sustainable, plant-based meals that everyone loves. Easy to make for just myself or for a large group when people come over for an unexpected dinner.

    Coconut curry chickpeasTomato Alla VodkaHarissa Lemon Chickpeaskimchi navy beans

    Jennifer Behr

    Level 6
    Alexandra PLevel 6 88 Reviews

    9 days ago

    Love all of my Jennifer Behr headbands, from the understated to the statement pieces!

    Sweet Loren's

    Level 6
    Alexandra PLevel 6 88 Reviews

    9 days ago

    Totally love the chocolate chip, whether it's raw, totally undercooked, or a fully baked, solid cookie.

    Chocolate Chip

    Levain Bakery

    Level 6
    Alexandra PLevel 6 88 Reviews

    9 days ago

    Always a good idea. I now go for their vegan option — I wish that they would separate out the vegan and gluten-free alternatives, but certainly better to have something than nothing!

    Cookies

    Hoka

    Level 6
    Alexandra PLevel 6 88 Reviews

    9 days ago

    My favourite running shoes of the last five years. Stylish, supportive, and lightweight.

    On Running

    Level 6
    Alexandra PLevel 6 88 Reviews

    9 days ago

    Have a pair of hiking boots from the first Loewe collab and they are great! Fit true to size and (miraculously) did not give me any blisters.

    hiking boots

    Eberjey

    Level 6
    Alexandra PLevel 6 88 Reviews

    9 days ago

    Always the softest PJs!

    Meati

    Level 6
    Alexandra PLevel 6 88 Reviews

    9 days ago

    I've only tried the Carne Asada Steak so far but absolutely loved it. Super cool food technology — go Meati!

    Carne asada

    Milk Bar

    Level 6
    Alexandra PLevel 6 88 Reviews

    9 days ago

    Always a great gift. Can't go wrong with Milk Bar! I do wish they had some options to include dairy free and vegan friends in the fun.

    SmartSweets

    Level 6
    Alexandra PLevel 6 88 Reviews

    9 days ago

    Love these! Not a huge candy person but amazing when I want a sweet treat in a pinch.

    Red twistsGummy bears