Pipette

4.5143 Reviews

Pipette creates healthy and sustainable products for babies with sensitive skin.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 43 users
92%
Recommend to a friend

Pipette Reviews

Start a review
an hour ago

Experience

I personally did not enjoy this brand. The scents are not pleasant, the soap does not lather and the lotion is too thick. I appreciate the price point and aesthetic, but the products themselves need help.

Useful review?
2 hours ago

Experience

Happy to have a found a brand that is low in PUFAs. Especially their sunscreen. Not only are the prices super reasonable, but the products are genuinely nontoxic and “clean,” not just greenwashed.

Useful review?
7 days ago

Experience

I have been using Pipette since my son was born 8 years ago and I use his lotion for myself. It is absolutely divine, the milky texture and the subtle scent. I can’t stop using it.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
15 days ago

Experience

The Baby Shampoo + Wash from Pipette was my bebes first body wash! My primary requirement for a baby shampoo was to be unscented, which this product fulfills. We have used almost the entire 12-ounce bottle in conjunction with Eucerin Baby Eczema Reflief Wash. While Pipette's shampoo effectively cleans my baby, I found that it is slightly harsher on their skin than the eczema wash. To maintain balance, we alternate between both products every two days, and that has worked really well for us :)

Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

I've used the Pipette sunscreen. This is a mineral sunscreen, so it will leave a white cast no matter what. I tend to use it just on my neck for that reason. Sometimes the product gets separated/oily and you need to make sure to shake the container to mix well before applying.

Useful review?
3 months ago

Experience

Loved the baby moisturizer. I could only order online and couldn't find any in-store where I live.

Useful review?
3 months ago
👀No relationship

Experience

Love Love Love this brand!!!

Feedback

The products are amazing! My daughter breaks out all the time with products and this one I have 0 issues with . Love the shampoo and the eczema lotion.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
👀Sale or special offer

Experience

I received a sample of the lotion and body wash when I had my daughter. I was excited to try it out being that I was conscious of what I used on or around her. The product worked great, smells great and I have re purchased and plan to for my 2nd baby due in May!

Feedback

If you are looking for a brand that will meet your needs and not leave you questioning the ingredients, this is for you!

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
4 months ago

Experience

I tried the lotion because I was looking for products without harsh ingredients. The lotion is EWG verified so that's why I chose this one. It's great overall, a little runny, but totally fine. The scent is nice, but not overpowering. It's nice that you can find this brand in a variety of places.

Worth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago

Experience

Clean products are very important to me when selecting products for my children. My children have very sensitive skin so I was so glad I purchased this brands products. The sun screen is my favorite. I also love the body wash.

High quality
Useful review?