Reviews

    Gallagher Fragrances

    Level 5
    Donovan GLevel 5 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Influencer for Gallagher Fragrances

    Initially, I ordered a sample set. I fell in love with the AQUA ROSE! OMG! I get so many compliments! The Fineapple is amazing as well! Honestly, you cannot go wrong with any of their fragrances! EXQUISITE! OH, and the bottles are so beautiful right along with the box they package their fragrances in! Very worth the price!

    Hismile

    Level 5
    Donovan GLevel 5 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Amazon

    I liked it, but it didn't whiten my teeth as claimed. Overall it did pretty good but not as the ads on social media claim.

    Tilden

    Level 5
    Donovan GLevel 5 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I LOVE the scent of these, the taste is a plus! Very vintage look too! I suggested this to an influencer out there who came clean about an alcohol addiction. His story ripped through my soul. Alcohol can be a "ruiner" of good family, friend ties, and a thriving business. Tilden, thank you for existing and making the world a better place without more alcohol.

    Trubar

    Level 5
    Donovan GLevel 5 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Friends with Trubar

    Trubar is for that moment of "SWEET TOOTH" very satisfying and it comes with plant health. My favorite is the Dreaming About Donuts! It tastes just like a donut! My family's favorite is the Oh Oh Cookie Dough. I buy them at Costco (More bang for my buck!)

    amika

    Level 5
    Donovan GLevel 5 27 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Friends with amika

    Hi, so I bought and used the Amika "Flash" instant shine mask and the Amika "The Kure" multi-task repair treatment. let me tell you, I receive so many compliments on my hair when I use either product. At first, it seems like nothing is really happening but when I'm styling my hair...the proof comes in and shows. Not only is Amika a great product for hair strands, it smells good too.

    Atlantic

    Level 5
    Donovan GLevel 5 27 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Truly a beautiful travel piece! I don't know if I want to keep it or give it away. I love the vibrant coral color and I did not expect it to be so big and roomy! Very easy to control and spin. Did I mention how roomy it is? Okay, this company has my attention. Love everything about Atlantic... #SeaHorse

    Blobs

    Level 5
    Donovan GLevel 5 27 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Blob-a-licious! My family loved these sweet treats. The Blobs are flavorful. The texture isn't bad either. I would recommend these parents who want to get their children away from all the bad dyes that America allows companies to put into the consumer's food supply. With snacks like this, one step at a time, we can break our children free from the poisons that "look" so yummy to them!

    GOODLES

    Level 5
    Donovan GLevel 5 27 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Okay, at first look, I thought it would probably taste like the Kraft original Mac-n-cheese, but to my surprise, it tasted better. In addition to that, all the nutrients made me feel at ease feeding it to my favorite little people in the world (My grandchildren). moving forward, that is the only brand I will be purchasing for them. It is a bit pricey but it's worth building healthy brains and bodies. BTW, they love it too!

    JavaSok

    Level 5
    Donovan GLevel 5 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    A no-sweat sweater sok for my cold coffee on hot summer days? YES!

    Willa's Oat Milk

    Level 5
    Donovan GLevel 5 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Okay, so I thought this was a creamer for coffee, none the less, it's great in my coffee! I had family in from Puerto Rico and was able to share this lovely chocolatey goodness with them! Can't wait to try the other flavors!