Reviews

    Poppi

    Level 5
    Shelby FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Cute packaging, subpar flavor experience.

    Strawberry Lemonade

    Flings

    Level 5
    Shelby FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I'm gonna be honest- the only reason I purchased these was because they looked cute on the shelf at Target. I'm big into packaging and usually cute packaging equals decent product (at least in my experience). Man, these proved my theory WRONG. Totally inedible- I used my toaster and they came out looking sticky and... slimy? I don't know the right word, but I took one bite and threw the rest out. They were pretty pricey for four individually packaged pop tarts & now I'm bummed I spent the $8 just to throw it in the trash. There's so many better, healthy-ish pop tarts out there, don't waste your time (or money) on these.

    Summer Strawberry

    Spindrift

    Level 5
    Shelby FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Cute packaging, tastes good. I like to mix the lime version with pineapple juice & top with ground sumac; makes for the perfect mocktail!

    Lime

    Homesick

    Level 5
    Shelby FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I like the simplicity of the candles and think they make for a super cute, easy gift for so many occasions; housewarming party, goodbye gift, mother's day... pair it with a cute lighter or some flowers and you're golden.

    trü frü

    Level 5
    Shelby FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    6 months ago

    My wife & I can't get enough of the chocolate covered raspberries. I like how easy it is to grab a few and pop them in my mouth without making a mess of dishes. Love the resealable packaging.

    Tru Fru Raspberries

    JavaSok

    Level 5
    Shelby FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Had to try the JavaSok out after seeing several people at work using them. I'm a daily Starbucks iced chai girly & can't stand cup perspiration. It makes my drink instantly cuter, contains the perspiration, is washable, & makes carrying an iced drink through the frozen Minnesota tundra more tolerable.

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 5
    Shelby FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I've tried many LRP products over the years. Nothing fancy, just simple ingredients that are gentle on the skin.

    Cicaplast Baume

    Flamingo

    Level 5
    Shelby FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Flamingo's Daily Moisturizing Lotion is top-tier. The scent is perfect; very luxurious but subtle. I frequently wash my hands at work and this helps tremendously with the inevitable dry skin. The texture is thick but doesn't leave any residue or weird feeling after.

    daily lotion

    AWAKE Chocolate

    Level 5
    Shelby FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    6 months ago

    My workplace sells Awake chocolate bars & on a particularly low energy day, I tried the milk chocolate caramel bar. It tasted great and perked me up for the rest of my shift. I've since re-purchased and have recommended them to co-workers & friends looking for a little pick-me-up throughout their day.

    Caramel

    Veja

    Level 5
    Shelby FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Veja's have the perfect classic look. I don't usually splurge on tennis shoes but was lucky to find a pair on sale at Nordstrom Rack that I couldn't pass up. My only complaint is the stiff heel- it rubs and causes blistering despite ongoing wear. This may have more to do with the style of the pair I have, but for such an expensive shoe they should be comfortable!