Peloton

4.6586 Ratings

Peloton offers internet-connected stationary bicycles and treadmills that enable monthly subscribers to remotely participate in classes via streaming media.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 86 users
95%
Would recommend it to a friend

Peloton Reviews

Experience

I have had the Peloton app since Jan 2020 with a Sunny bike and cadence monitor. I'm not overly competitive so I could not justify the Peloton bike w/ the higher monthly membership. I love the flexibility of the workouts. I can decide what to do based on my mood, a music vibe or specific area of the body. There are also loads of groups online to provide support, workout calendars are more. Overall, for the monthly app price, you can't beat the quantity and quality of workouts. I also love the meditations!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Works really well
14 days ago
Experience

I really enjoy a workout on the Peloton bike. Is always a fun change of pace.

24 days ago
Experience

There is no higher quality fitness product out there in my opinion/experience.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Luxury
24 days ago
Experience

It's really good, the whole thing, high quality all around, but it's hard to get into the habit because the classes are really intense, so they make you feel like it's impossible to get in shape.

Feedback

The subscription is too expensive. The programs and classes are all focused on competition and pushing yourself. I would appreciate more divine feminine energy here.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityLuxury
25 days ago
Experience

I mean this brand speaks for itself. Love my bike and the app were I am able to join online classes.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
25 days ago
Experience

I'm a Peloton app subscriber and I use it with my own home exercise bike. The instructors are really incredible. I love that the app allows instructors to use good playlists and push the envelope with class content.

Feedback

The Peloton app is more expensive if you own the actual Peloton brand bike, which pushed me to get a different, less expensive version of the bike.

High qualityEasy subscription management 🔁Super fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
25 days ago
Experience

Life changing! I feel so motivated to work out and genuinely changed my life to better.

Feedback

Searching for specific songs is quite clunky but perfect otherwise

High qualityWorth the money 💸
25 days ago
Experience

I don't own the bike but I love using their mobile app to do bootcamp style classes. All I need is weights and a treadmill, but they have a number of non-bike and non-treadmill classes that anyone can access with the mobile app subscription (I believe it's 12.99month).

Worth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Super fun activity
a month ago
Experience

I have a Peloton bike, and don’t know what I’d do without it! Winter is brutal where I live, but having the bike gives me the flexibility I need to move my body without braving the below freezing temps. I absolutely love it, and love the new features peloton is coming out with!

Feedback

No negatives from me

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activity
Julie M's review of Peloton
a month ago
High qualityCool look & feelWorks really wellSuper fun activityLuxury
a month ago