Peloton

4.4 678 Reviews

Peloton offers internet-connected stationary bicycles and treadmills that enable monthly subscribers to remotely participate in classes via streaming media.

Best of Thingtesting
Peloton Reviews

Peloton reviews

Reviews mention

  • Premium quality equipment
  • Top-notch interactive classes
  • Flexible at-home experience
  • Strong sense of community
  • High product cost
  • Poor customer service
  • Uncomfortable bike seating
  • Frequent software updates

Peloton provides a premium home fitness experience with high-quality equipment and top-notch instructors, offering a variety of interactive on-demand classes and a strong community. However, it has received criticism for its high cost, poor customer service, uncomfortable seating, and frequent software updates.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

678 reviews

a day ago

This is how I found out I’m not athletic at all. I do love the bike and everything about it, I even kept my subscription so I can do yoga!

5 days ago

**Review: Peloton** I love my Peloton—it’s been a total game-changer. Not moving it from Chicago to LA? Biggest regret ever. The high-energy rides, the pumped-up instructors, and the convenience of crushing workouts at home? Priceless. Now, I'm stuck without it and feeling the burn in all the wrong ways. Maybe it’s time to bite the bullet and get a new one. If you’re on the fence, trust me, Peloton is worth every penny.

9 days ago

I love the peloton from all the classes and the music at the classes. I’ve sweat a lot, I’ve cried. I also love that I can do it in my own home.

a month ago

Best investment I made. There are so many options and teachers, its hard to get tired of it.

3 months ago

I am a spin girlie (I also always come in last place, it’s truly just fun for me) so my husband bought me the Peloton and I ride it daily. It’s the perfect way to exercise and de-stress

4 months ago

I have nothing negative to say about peloton, they have great customer service and if you have any issues they respond and resolve the issue

5 months ago

Lower rating because cycling isn’t my jam for working out. I enjoy their instructors - super engaging and motivating AND funny. There’s a lot to offer on the app, but the bike itself wasn’t something that I would purchase.

3 months ago

I've used their app subscription and honestly it's amazing. The running ones are so helpful to get through any slump. Love how it is not stagnant classes, and every day you can do a new class.

3 months ago

While the peloton bike is very expensive it provides a wide range of at home at home work outs. While I love going to spin class, nothing will top the experience and positivity I experience when riding and competing in live peloton classes.

4 months ago

I should probably feel bad for them because I don't think they're doing incredibly well, but I really resent the expensive equipment + subscription model. Make it stop!! I have one and don't use it enough to justify it. My gym has them too if I ever want it.

4 months ago

My girlfriend has the bike, and I have tried hers a few times when we workout together and I love it! I also love the intensity of the workouts. I am hoping to get one soon!

5 months ago

i bought one one year ago, but stop using it due to tightness on my hamstring. Seat is very uncomfortable for plus size people.

4 months ago

Great variety of classes with engaging instructors. There is def something for everyone on the app. Wish there was more variety in subscription options and that you could stream other media on the screen.

4 months ago

Influencer for Peloton

The Peloton is a high-performance indoor bike; it is very nice!

4 months ago

I didn't think I was a spin girlie until I tried one of these. It's honestly such a fun workout and I love that the app has a variety of different classes too