Peloton

4.63107 Reviews

Peloton offers internet-connected stationary bicycles and treadmills that enable monthly subscribers to remotely participate in classes via streaming media.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 107 users
94%
Would recommend it to a friend

Peloton Reviews

Experience

I use my peloton daily! Love the variety of works outs from strength, bike rides to yoga. Great instructors and fun classes

Worth the money 💸Works really wellSuper fun activity
11 days ago
Experience

I just use the app with a cheaper bike. Great work around

Luxury
11 days ago
Experience

Amazing! I struggle with working out because of motivation and knee issues. Peloton has been a game changer! The high quality experience I have had throughout purchasing and using my bike has been beyond words incredible. Deliver was quick, set up was professional, efficient, and seamless. The bike itself is incredible quality and the options for classes are so vast it is easy to navigate and find the best instructor or class. It has motivated me no matter what I’m in the mood for, a class, a scenic route, or just to ride. Love it.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activityLuxury
11 days ago
Experience

We love our Peloton. Overall the bike and app work really well together. The addition of the lane exercises which gamify the experience has been my favorite addition so far.

Feedback

Making it easier to modify or get other attachments that aren't insanely expensive. There's no reason that the ability to turn your screen should change the price of a bike by hundreds of dollars.

Worth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really well
11 days ago
High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellSuper fun activityLuxury
12 days ago
Experience

My family uses our peloton daily! Although the price is high, it is so worth it to be able to do high quality workouts from home with support from instructors and friends.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellSuper fun activityLuxury
15 days ago
Experience

I used Peloton for a while, and it seemed like a really great service for those who like biking. I'm not much of a biker, so I didn't use it long but I do recommend it to those who enjoy biking!

Cool look & feel
20 days ago
Experience

I've had a first-gen peloton for about 6 years now and am satisfied overall. Things I love: - Instructors like Alex Toussaint, Rad Lopez, and Adrian Williams - Tracking and gamification elements - Convenient, but a good workout - Variety of classes outside of cycling

Feedback

Things that I wish were better: - Heart rate tracking is lacking - Integration w/Apple Watch is wonky - Hard to clean bike - Adjusting the handlebars and seats is a pain; I have an earlier model and it gets jammed half the time I try to adjust it

Innovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Works really wellSuper fun activity
Sammy A's review of Peloton
21 days ago
Experience

I love it. Seriously. For someone who doesn’t like to exercise at all, it has been a game changer.

High qualityWorks really wellSuper fun activity
22 days ago