Reviews

  • Floof

    Level 3
    Vanessa LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    2 months ago

    My pup has never felt so soft and smooth. The shampoo and conditioner were easy to use and washed off all the dirt my pup had on her. I love the pump in the packaging.


  • Health-ade

    Level 3
    Vanessa LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Does kombucha is probably one of the best tasting kombucha I had. My favorite flavor is the pink lady apple. I love how balanced it is, and feels like as if I can drink it all in one go.

    Feedback

    I feel as if this is a really great beginner Kombucha brand. It’s not too overwhelming, but still give that great kombucha taste.


  • Experiment

    Level 3
    Vanessa LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

    This reusable sheet mask was so helpful and my skin care routine. I always hated having to throw away my shit mess because it felt a little wasteful but now that is not the case I just applied a couple drops of my serum and applied the reusable silicone mask, this was a great way to end my spa night.


  • OLAPLEX

    Level 3
    Vanessa LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I bleached my hair this past year and was shopping for a toning shampoo. The Olaplex Blonde Enhancer toning shampoo made it into my cart during that time. I used the amount recommended but did not receive the lather I expected. I did have to put a lot more than advertised and did love the amount of pigment the shampoo had. My hair did get to the color I wanted and overall it was an amazing product.

    Feedback

    Make bigger sizes!


  • The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Vanessa LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I used the ordinary a few years back and I believe SOME of their products are perfect for beginners. The line has a wonderful starter kit with a few products that can get you started in treating your skin without overwhelming it. The ordinary keeps it simple and gets the job done!

    Feedback

    The only feedback I have for the ordinary is the ingredients list. I believe the brand should provide more information about each ingredient involved in the products so that we wouldn't be so overwhelmed with the number of scientific terms that sometimes make no sense.


  • Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Vanessa LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    These are the best hangover cures! πŸ‘πŸ» They are also my favorite for traveling. It’s hard for me to drink so much water when I’m on the go but with liquid I.V I always feel on top of my game!


  • Flourish Plant

    Level 3
    Vanessa LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    I started using flourish over the summer to boost my plants! It is truly a life saver. My plants needed this type of love. The packaging and aesthetic is also so cute. Perfect to keep out on the counter.


  • Hero Cosmetics

    Level 3
    Vanessa LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have used hero cosmetics for a few months now and they truly are hero products for acne! I am in love with the pimple patches and the sunscreen! Very clean and easy to use

    Feedback

    N/a


  • WLDKAT

    Level 3
    Vanessa LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for WLDKAT

    I have been a fan of supergreat since 2021! I loved all their CBD products but I am still obsessed with their non cvs products everything is very healing and effective!

    Feedback

    N/a


  • OLIPOP

    Level 3
    Vanessa LLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    I purchased these from target and they were great for by the pool! Taste pretty good and are very hydrating

    Feedback

    N/a