Reviews

    Peloton

    Level 3
    Olivia DLevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love the convenience, diversity of class types (on and off the bike) and high energy of instruction.

    Peloton

    Flaus

    Level 3
    Olivia DLevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I'm not sure this inspired the revolutionary flossing habit I was hoping it would.

    Paravel

    Level 3
    Olivia DLevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love my medium bag. It travels perfectly, fitting a ton of stuff while maintaining it's shape and sits perfectly on top of the away bigger carry on.

    Hoka

    Level 3
    Olivia DLevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Love their hiking shoes. No need to adjust, they’re just comfy and ready to go!

    Billie

    Level 3
    Olivia DLevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The razor head felt too goopy and didn’t stay sharp. I like that they provided a shower hanger! They don’t let you return the product, so that’s a bummer.

    Billie razor

    Megababe

    Level 3
    Olivia DLevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Tried the green do. Wanted to love it more than I did. It just didn’t quite keep the stink away as much as I needed. BUT. I loved how smooth it went on the scent?

    hanni

    Level 3
    Olivia DLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Razor takes time to get used to but love how sharp the blades are. Shave pillow is really great and easy to use!

    Waterboy

    Level 3
    Olivia DLevel 3 19 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The lemon lime flavor is great (drink chilled), and I love how little sugar it has (esp. compared to other brands like LiquidIV).

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 3
    Olivia DLevel 3 19 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I didn't love the flavors (got pesto) and thought it was a little overpriced.