Reviews

    No Nationality

    Level 3
    Mike WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Mens clothing line based in Copenhagen. Exceptional high quality mens wear. Stylish and modern . Found at Nordstrom in US. Some items are expensive, but can be found on sale at Nordstrom and Nordstrom Rack

    Bather

    Level 3
    Mike WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Well made and fashionable swim trunks. Range of colors. A tad expensive for swim trunks

    War paint

    Level 3
    Mike WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I was excited to find a new brand of face products for men. They have a huge selection of products for skin care, makeup, styling. Attractive masculine packaging. I bought the Starter Kit that included Primer, Concealer, Sponge, Remover, Face Sponge, Beard and Brow gel . Products all have pleasant smell and appear high quality . Primer is very good as is the tinted moisturizer and concealer

    Levi’s

    Level 3
    Mike WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Classic product and still in my closet. Durability and wearability is great. They are consistent . I tend to branch out to other brands at times for a more fashionable look, but, just bought a new pair of Levi’s last week

    Nisolo

    Level 3
    Mike WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I’m a new fan of these sandals for men. They were recommended as ‘the best’ hurraches’ by a major men’s magazine. When i learned they were $150 I decided that was way too expensive (even though I wanted them badly!). Soon thereafter, they were a Black Friday item for $100 - I jumped and ended up with 3 pairs I love Well made, sophisticated looking, great quality and very comfortable. I love them. Sizing on the hurrachss is tricky - order at least one size smaller. I had to make 2 returns for smaller sizes. Customer service was swift and easy

    Gap

    Level 3
    Mike WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Gap is a fantastic go to for most mens basics. I’ve been a long.time buyer of shirts, pants, sweaters, sweatshirts, socks and underwear. Great quality, great selection of attractive colors and patterns. Sizing is for a ‘normal’ person and the sizing is consistent- which saves time and angst. When I’m shopping, Gap is always a part of my search.

    PantsT-shirtChristmas gifts

    Crocs

    Level 3
    Mike WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I felt like I was missing something when it seemed that everyone around me was wearing Crocs. They were very reasonable in cost and people claimed how comfortable they were. I decided to join this ‘cult of Crocs’. I tried and I never saw the appeal. They were not comfortable, they fit oddly, and on me they looked ridiculous

    Crocs

    Chewy

    Level 3
    Mike WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    2 months ago

    If you’re a pet owner, run don’t walk to your computer to order your pets foods and other products from Chewy. I’ve been ordering from this company for a couple of years and love it. Products are shipped, arrive on time, reasonably priced and easy pessy.

    Harry's

    Level 3
    Mike WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    2 months ago

    There are 2 things about Harry’s that I’ve always loved: first, the smell is out of this world! In the beginning, I just wanted to bathe in the shaving cream because I loved it so much. I’ve been using Harry’s since it was only mail order. Cost is less than most blades and product is great

    razor bladesshaving creamRazorShaving Gel

    Stasher Bag

    Level 3
    Mike WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love this concept from an ecological perspective, I bought these thinking, ‘I’ll do my part’. The bags are attractive and well made and do exactly what they are supposed to do. But, I don’t like having to clean out the bags nor have I devoted time to reuse these everyday. I need to establish new habits if Im going to keep them

    5 packReusable bag