Jones Road Beauty

4.388 Ratings

Jones Road Beauty is an edited collection of high-performance, "clean beauty" products created by makeup artist and entrepreneur Bobbi Brown.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 8 users
86%
Would recommend it to a friend

Jones Road Beauty Reviews

Experience

I love Bobbi Brown, and still am a big fan of her namesake brand. But I love Jones Road, too. The skincare is great, and the makeup is fun - definitely shimmery and colorful, but also subtle and lets the skin shine through.

Feedback

Eyeshadow creased a bit with long wear.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelSize & shade inclusive
25 days ago
Experience

Even though the beauty launches are left and right, I do think Jones Road has some cool, innovative products that makes it stand out . I bought the Miracle Balm, Face Pencil and The Oil Stick. Gr

Feedback

The Face Pencil could be a little more emollient, it tugs in my eye area.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Deborah K's review of Jones Road Beauty
2 months ago
Experience

Really disappointed, given it's from Bobbi Brown. Everything has a lot of glitter and feels more akin to Glossier than her main line. Super cheap in feel overall, everything in cheap plastic packaging.

Feedback

Everything.

6 months ago
🤝Friends with Jones Road Beauty
Experience

I love the Miracle Balm and wear it on a daily basis for my bronzer/blush. It is , admittedly, sticky so beware if you're wearing your mask!

7 months ago
Experience

Well, I pretty much only wear Jones Road these days. Clean, simple, easy to use line that is make-up artist worthy, but obviously created for every day wear for those of us who prefer a classic or no-makeup look. I love the Dusty Rose Miracle Balm perhaps most of all. After sunscreen I put this along my cheekbones, bridge of my nose and along my collarbone. A very easy way to look awake and glowing (esp. on Zoom) without any effort.

Feedback

The eyeliners have a bit of transfer issue for those of us with oilier lids.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕
9 months ago
Experience

- The clear Miracle Balm is like chapstick for your face, I love it. It's great for people who are prone to dry areas. - My husband swears by the face pencils! They blend easily and are easy to apply, he'd been using liquid make-up and says that he will never go back. - The eye cream is also amazing and visibly reduces wrinkles

Feedback

I would love to see the product line expanded a bit more!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Eco-friendly packaging
a year ago
Experience

The face pencil blends super easy and is perfect for a lightweight, targeted concealer!

High qualityWorth the money 💸
a year ago
Experience

I bought the cream shadow and hippie stick from Credo Beauty in Brooklyn. I like both the products but there's nothing remarkable about either of them. The hippie stick smells really calming and reminds me of chamomile tea. The shadow is pretty but I find the tiny pot a little difficult to get into with my slightly long nails. I get that the brand is all about easy beauty and I suppose it's living up to that.

Esme S's review of Jones Road Beauty
21 days ago