Reviews

    Sqirl

    Level 3
    Sophie OLevel 3 30 Reviews

    4 days ago

    I bought a jar of their Mirabelle jam at a market in Joshua Tree. I balked at the $15 price tag but hadn't found mirabelle jam since I lived in France, so I had to try it! The crazy part is that I would buy it again LOL. It was probably the best jam I've ever had.

    Youswim

    Level 3
    Sophie OLevel 3 30 Reviews

    4 days ago

    Unique swimsuits! I had a so so experience that I think was mostly a matter of not having the right expectations. They are *very* delicate, and not like a traditional swimsuit. They need to be treated almost like a delicate cashmere sweater instead. They stain easily (esp with oily things like sunscreen), snag easily, and must be rung out very gently or they will stretch out in some places (a swimsuit dryer will destroy them). Because of the one size thing, they're not tight fitting (I wear a size L normally) which can feel a little unsecure. I wouldn't dive in or swim around with the kiddos without risking a wardrobe malfunction. In short, I think they're very cool, but need to be the right fit for your needs.

    PoiseHigh waist

    MUSH

    Level 3
    Sophie OLevel 3 30 Reviews

    4 days ago

    Tried the strawberry-- it was actually pretty tasty but wayyy too sweet. If I had had time I would have made whipped up a plain batch of oats and mixed them together to dilute it a bit.

    Strawberry

    Kinn

    Level 3
    Sophie OLevel 3 30 Reviews

    4 days ago

    I bought a beautiful pair of simple, tiny pearl stud earrings from Kim. Their message about "heirloom quality jewelry" really spoke to me. I was disappointed when the pearls came off the solid gold backing in a matter of weeks. Not exactly built to last lol. I will say that they allowed me to return them. I would have actually exchanged them for another pair except for the fact that this was the second time I had sent the earrings back, the first time because the sizes of the pearls were drastically different from each other.

    Pearl studs

    Banza

    Level 3
    Sophie OLevel 3 30 Reviews

    4 days ago

    The regular pasta is decent but certain shapes cook better than others. It's a cool higher protein alternative to traditional pasta. The mac & cheese is so bad though-- borderline inedible. Goodles is a way better alternative!

    Banza Mac and CheeseBanza pasta

    AVEC

    Level 3
    Sophie OLevel 3 30 Reviews

    4 days ago

    Light refreshing drink! Not a bad option but there are other similar drinks I prefer taste wise.

    Yuzu and lime

    Warby Parker

    Level 3
    Sophie OLevel 3 30 Reviews

    4 days ago

    I've had my Warby Parker sunglasses for years (6 years for the current pair)! One of my favorite things about them is that you can take them into the store if you need them adjusted. They're cute and not crazy expensive. You'll 100% get your money's worth.

    Sunglasses

    immi

    Level 3
    Sophie OLevel 3 30 Reviews

    4 days ago

    As a vegetarian, I often miss out on the instant ramen experience-- I loved that this was a way to indulge in that, and get a little protein doing it! The noodles aren't perfect but they're pretty good!

    Black Garlic Chicken Immi Ramen

    Spindrift

    Level 3
    Sophie OLevel 3 30 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Super tasty! I was really surprised the first time I tried one of these because I didn't realize that it was made with real fruit, I was expecting a kind of generic flavor like LaCroix or other flavored sparkling waters. Definitely recommend!

    Blood orange tangerine

    Mid-Day Squares

    Level 3
    Sophie OLevel 3 30 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I can't speak to any of the nutritional benefits of these but they taste pretty good!