Jackfir

513 Reviews

Jackfir makes simple, sustainable personal care products for men.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 13 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Jackfir Reviews

a month ago
Experience

Bought this for my husband and now we both use it. Love the facial cleanser in particular! Hope there's a sunscreen soon! We would definitely buy it.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I am very into all of the Jackfir products, but especially the facial cleanser. It is lightweight, fresh and does not irritate my sensitive skin. The moisturizer has had a visible, positive effect on my face and I would recommend it to anyone.

High qualityFun unboxing 📦Smells amazingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with Jackfir
Experience

I had never found an upscale skincare product that really felt worth it until I tried the Jackfir cleanser. I finally feel like I am buying a quality product that delivers on value via the meticulous ingredient sourcing and product experience. The smell and feel is uniquely rugged taking you for a hike in the woods near an open campfire each time you shower.

Feedback

Más productos por favor

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Love the exfoliator. It's light and doesn't leave any residue, has a great smell and texture, and I appreciate that care that went into making this from clean, non toxic materials.

Feedback

Would love more products for women/unisex, look forward to seeing what they come out with next:)

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Really great products. I'm pretty shocked how great they perform considering the clean ingredients, not something I've found often. I'd highly recommend.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Purchased this for my boyfriend but like it for myself too! Come for the clean ingredients, stay for the branding.

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

It feels clean. I love that I have a product that doesn’t have any harsh and problematic ingredients

Worth the money 💸Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

The moisturizer, shave cream, and facial cleanser all are fantastic. The products are great for those who try to avoid unsafe chemical additives in their hygiene routine.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Smells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Love Jackfir!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

This is an amazing product! My skins feels so healthy and nourished. My wife even uses it and loves it as well!

Feedback

Nothing!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?