Golde

4.2 25 Reviews

Golde makes superfood self-care for all with 100% natural and vegan-friendly latte blends, powders, superfood skincare and more.

Golde Reviews

Golde reviews

4.2

90% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

25 reviews

2 years ago

I've loved all of my products from Golde. I try to pick a new flavor each time I buy as I get bored with just one flavor all the time. So far, they've all been amazing! Their matcha is my favorite at the moment.

10 months ago

Taste pretty good, but the matcha just wasn't their for me. Matcha can be so hit or miss and unfortunately all the added ingredients start to get in the way. I love their approach and mission, but just did satisfy my expectations.

3 years ago

I purchased the milk frothier and it works extremely well. I like how you can recharge it as opposed to purchasing batteries.

2 years ago

Not a matcha fan, but tried it because I liked the vegan-friendly commitment. It was the best of the matcha powders i've tasted.

3 years ago

I make matcha with Golde's matcha powder nearly every day, and it's one of the best matcha powders I've tried. It dissolves easily, and has a very high-quality flavor. I've also really enjoyed the new products that Golde's team continues to roll out — the Super Shrooms is a great non-caffeinated beverage, and their cacao turmeric is a fun alternative beverage too. I'll also add that anytime I place an order, it arrives incredibly quickly!

Feedback

I don't love the packaging for their smaller Pure Matcha — I can never get all of the powder out easily, and transferring it from from the sealed bag it arrives in to the tin is always a bit messy.

7 months ago

I have used both the Matcha powder and the facemasks from Golde and while both get the job done they are not my favorite. I find the facemasks to be a bit messy and hard to remove and the Matcha is not as flavorful as I would like it to be. Love their packaging and branding tho!

2 years ago

Golde's mixes are delightful and delicious and have clearly had a lot of thought and care put into them.

Feedback

The bag packaging is a bit hard to close, so I've had to store my opened ones in additional ziplock bags to prevent leakage. The small tin of matcha is also hard to manage with the inner bag - packaging just seems to be an area that needs a little extra love!

9 months ago

This matcha has a very earthy blend to it. It was hard to mix up in my latte. I prefer the original matcha from Golde.

2 years ago

Between the matcha and clean greens mask, Golde is hard not to love. The matcha helps me feel energized without feeling too jittery and the mask always leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh without drying out.

Feedback

Cute packaging and also great for gifting.

2 years ago

My favorite matcha, super buttery and delicious. I keep mine in the fridge to keep it extra fresh.

3 years ago

The matcha powder and matcha turmeric latte blend are really delicious, work really great as energizing morning drinks.

a year ago

Golde makes the best value matcha I've had. It tastes amazing and I love it!

2 years ago

I generally add this to my protein shakes. If you add it to just water it take s bit for it to mix in. I like that it's 100% natural and vegan friendly.

Feedback

Maybe list the benefits right up front.

2 years ago

Friends with Golde

I enjoy Golde's Turmeric Latte Blend. It taste healthy and good at the same time.

3 years ago

I absolutely love Golde. I've been a fan since 2018, and I'm so impressed at how the brand has continued to grow their brand and product line. My new favorite product is the Coconut Collagen - it's tasty and the perfect coffee/match add for those who aren't into regular collagen peptides. Also, their matcha is the absolute best, and I'd highly recommend going for the larger size option. Also, it ships so fast!

Feedback

Perhaps the only thing I would suggest is to transform their Turmeric packaging to some type of jar, so it's easier to access? I'm not a big fan of zip-up bags.

3 years ago

I tried the masks, it was amazing for my skin, especially the papaya one!

Feedback

I was surprised by the dry mask and wasn't sure how much I was supposed to use -- ended up using half the container for one mask!

3 years ago

I've been searching for affordable high-quality matcha powder. I was so impressed at the quality, it’s hands down the best!

2 years ago

I tried their matcha and matcha whisk and loved it. I would purchase again.

2 years ago

The de-bloat drink mix doesn't do anything and it tastes really bad. The packaging is cute however and I'd love to try some of their drink mixes.

Feedback

Taste

3 years ago

LOVE THIS BRAND! The owner is amazing and their products work SO WELL! The packaging is fun and makes you want to grab it right off the shelf. The OG turmeric latte is my fave.