Golde

4.6 • 20 Reviews

Golde makes superfood self-care for all with 100% natural and vegan-friendly latte blends, powders, superfood skincare and more.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 20 users
94%
Recommend it to a friend

Golde Reviews

3 months ago
Experience

I generally add this to my protein shakes. If you add it to just water it take s bit for it to mix in. I like that it's 100% natural and vegan friendly.

Feedback

Maybe list the benefits right up front.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Sustainable products
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Between the matcha and clean greens mask, Golde is hard not to love. The matcha helps me feel energized without feeling too jittery and the mask always leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh without drying out.

Feedback

Cute packaging and also great for gifting.

Good for gifts 🎁Works really well
Useful review?
3 months ago
🤝Friends with Golde
Experience

I enjoy Golde's Turmeric Latte Blend. It taste healthy and good at the same time.

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I tried their matcha and matcha whisk and loved it. I would purchase again.

Good for gifts 🎁Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

My favorite matcha, super buttery and delicious. I keep mine in the fridge to keep it extra fresh.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

Not a matcha fan, but tried it because I liked the vegan-friendly commitment. It was the best of the matcha powders i've tasted.

Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

Golde's mixes are delightful and delicious and have clearly had a lot of thought and care put into them.

Feedback

The bag packaging is a bit hard to close, so I've had to store my opened ones in additional ziplock bags to prevent leakage. The small tin of matcha is also hard to manage with the inner bag - packaging just seems to be an area that needs a little extra love!

High qualityTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

The de-bloat drink mix doesn't do anything and it tastes really bad. The packaging is cute however and I'd love to try some of their drink mixes.

Feedback

Taste

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I've loved all of my products from Golde. I try to pick a new flavor each time I buy as I get bored with just one flavor all the time. So far, they've all been amazing! Their matcha is my favorite at the moment.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I purchased the milk frothier and it works extremely well. I like how you can recharge it as opposed to purchasing batteries.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?