Golde

4.57 β€’ 14 Ratings

Golde makes superfood self-care for all with 100% natural and vegan-friendly latte blends, powders, superfood skincare and more.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 14 users
92%
Would recommend it to a friend

Golde Reviews

Experience

My favorite matcha, super buttery and delicious. I keep mine in the fridge to keep it extra fresh.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
a month ago
Experience

Not a matcha fan, but tried it because I liked the vegan-friendly commitment. It was the best of the matcha powders i've tasted.

Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
2 months ago
Experience

Golde's mixes are delightful and delicious and have clearly had a lot of thought and care put into them.

Feedback

The bag packaging is a bit hard to close, so I've had to store my opened ones in additional ziplock bags to prevent leakage. The small tin of matcha is also hard to manage with the inner bag - packaging just seems to be an area that needs a little extra love!

High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
2 months ago
Experience

The de-bloat drink mix doesn't do anything and it tastes really bad. The packaging is cute however and I'd love to try some of their drink mixes.

Feedback

Taste

Cool look & feel
3 months ago
Experience

I've loved all of my products from Golde. I try to pick a new flavor each time I buy as I get bored with just one flavor all the time. So far, they've all been amazing! Their matcha is my favorite at the moment.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
3 months ago
Experience

I purchased the milk frothier and it works extremely well. I like how you can recharge it as opposed to purchasing batteries.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
5 months ago
Experience

I absolutely love Golde. I've been a fan since 2018, and I'm so impressed at how the brand has continued to grow their brand and product line. My new favorite product is the Coconut Collagen - it's tasty and the perfect coffee/match add for those who aren't into regular collagen peptides. Also, their matcha is the absolute best, and I'd highly recommend going for the larger size option. Also, it ships so fast!

Feedback

Perhaps the only thing I would suggest is to transform their Turmeric packaging to some type of jar, so it's easier to access? I'm not a big fan of zip-up bags.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
8 months ago
Experience

I've been searching for affordable high-quality matcha powder. I was so impressed at the quality, it’s hands down the best!

Worth the money πŸ’ΈAmazing website
10 months ago
Experience

LOVE THIS BRAND! The owner is amazing and their products work SO WELL! The packaging is fun and makes you want to grab it right off the shelf. The OG turmeric latte is my fave.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
10 months ago
Experience

The matcha powder and matcha turmeric latte blend are really delicious, work really great as energizing morning drinks.

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’Έ
10 months ago