Reviews

Ghia

Odine B
23 Reviews
16 days ago

Experience

Love this product. Was gifted it last christmas and have since both bought more for myself and gifted it to others. I stopped drinking alcohol two years ago for health reasons - Ghia brings back the fun with simple mixers.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?

quip

Odine B
23 Reviews
16 days ago

Experience

Love the idea behind quip and the design. The toothbrush is amazing and is convenient to travel with. I just bought the quip pic and love the design, but the quality of the floss is not great. I wish they upped their game on the floss.

Feedback

Innovative concept - packaging, while lovely is overkill. The floss is sub-par and with the pic you can not use your own floss. Otherwise, this would be my new favorite product. I may have to return it ... not worth the price for sub-par performance.

Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️
Useful review?

Warby Parker

Odine B
23 Reviews
16 days ago

Experience

Love the mission and their ability to make glasses affordable. The purchase process is very easy and turn around time not that bad.

Feedback

I find the actual quality of the lenses not as good as when I go to a specialist. As my eyesight gets worse, I need quality lenses.

Everyday wearSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Bombas

Odine B
23 Reviews
16 days ago

Experience

I bought these for my kids as christmas stocking stuffers. They went over really well - I buy them every year now! My son, in particular, loves them as he is active - tennis, biking, and skiing. He says they're super comfortable and wear well. Both kids appreciate that with every pair they buy, proceeds go to helping out the homeless. Really good quality and fun designs.

Feedback

Save on the packaging - they're socks ... do we really need that much packaging?

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightComfortableLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

The Ordinary

Odine B
23 Reviews
a month ago

Experience

These products are great - they are scent-free, efficacious, and value for money. I am addicted to the serums and have converted my son into using these products as well. You feel super clean, with no unnecessary smells, or textures - just simple, products that work.

Feedback

Understand your skin type before buying so that you choose the right products

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Tony's Chocolonely

Odine B
23 Reviews
a month ago

Experience

Tony's Chocolonely is really delicious - I've tried several of their flavors and they're all amazing. This is the chocolate I hide from my kids ... it's my personal indulgence.

Feedback

The big bars are a real treat - but get a little weird if not properly stored. I use a ziplock bag, but would be great if the chocolate had better packaging.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Supergoop!

Odine B
23 Reviews
2 months ago

Experience

the best find ever! My household uses all their products, BUT unseen is the best - love the consistency, the fragrance, the feel - everything. can not get enough of it.

Feedback

a mini, refillable version (like a hand-gel dispenser) that i can put on my keychain or backpack would be awesome.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

UrbanStems

Odine B
23 Reviews
2 months ago

Experience

Sent an emergency 'apology' bouquet to a friend - she loved it.

Feedback

create a bouquet!

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?

Hydrant

Odine B
23 Reviews
2 months ago
👀Customer

Experience

these are really refreshing and not too sweet. the flavors are wonderful and don't taste synthetic.

Feedback

More flavors!!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

OLAPLEX

Odine B
23 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I love the smell and consistency. It made my hair feel very healthy - but had to wash my hair everyday - because it got very greasy - maybe the wrong formulation

High quality
Useful review?