Reviews

2 claps received

OLAPLEX

a year ago
4/5

Experience

I love the smell and consistency. It made my hair feel very healthy - but had to wash my hair everyday - because it got very greasy - maybe the wrong formulation

High quality
Useful review?

Billie

a year ago
2/5

Experience

Loved the idea and the branding. The razors just don't cut it. The razors aggravated my skin and the razor itself kept sticking to other things in my dop kit.

Feedback

bettter razor quality

Cool look & feelFun unboxing šŸ“¦
Useful review?

Flamingo

a year ago
3/5

Experience

Liked the wax strips - did not like the razors.

Feedback

Razors were not high quality

Fun unboxing šŸ“¦
Useful review?

Ritual

a year ago
3/5

Experience

Love the concept - did not see a difference after almost six months.

Feedback

Not sure - wanted to see more results.

Cool look & feelEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission šŸ’•
Useful review?

Maison dā€™ Etto

a year ago
5/5

Experience

I've never smelled anything so unique in my life. I have been wearing men's cologne all my life because women's cologne is too overwhelmingly flowery - these scents have depth and are just beautiful. Can't decide which one is next

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing šŸ“¦Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingLuxury
Useful review?

Beauty Pie

a year ago
4/5

Experience

Sent this to a friend as a gift - She loved it. The products are high quality and fun!

High qualityLove the brand's mission šŸ’•
Useful review?

Hero Cosmetics

a year ago
2/5

Experience

Was excited - didn't work. Some of the patches were dried out - so they didn't even stick to my skin.

Feedback

Better efficacy.

Has no effect šŸ¤·
Useful review?

Rooted

a year ago
5/5

Experience

Living in Florida for six months, plants were the only way i could liven up my rented accommodation. They were delivered fast and well packaged. I ordered from Amazon a few years ago and was horrified with what i received. The plants were very healthy.

Feedback

Nothing!

Good for gifts šŸŽFun unboxing šŸ“¦
Useful review?

Golde

a year ago
4/5

Experience

Not a matcha fan, but tried it because I liked the vegan-friendly commitment. It was the best of the matcha powders i've tasted.

Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission šŸ’•
Useful review?

SkinnyDipped

a year ago
4/5

Experience

I'm a chocolate and peanut butter fanatic - the two together. Saw these in an airport shop and tried them - have fallen in LOVE!

Feedback

Consistency - not always consistently fresh. Comes with being a start-up, but would be one of the first things i would focus on.

High qualityTasty šŸ˜‹
Useful review?