Reviews

    Converse

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love my Converse as they always bring a classic look to any outfit. It's a bonus that they're comfortable for everyday wear.

    Fungies

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I purchased the bundle in a Thingdrop and got to try the Lion's Mane, Reishi and Cordyceps gummies. They all taste great; there's no trace of mushroom or earthy tastes. I'm a fan of the ingredients too. Most importantly, the gummies are easy to incorporate into your day.

    Siete Foods

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Everything tastes great! I especially like the churro strips.

    Experiment

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love Super Saturated! Gives the best boost of hydration and leaves my skin supple. I like to use it at night as my serum step. My skin type is oily and acne-prone.

    Bread Beauty Supply

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    8 months ago

    This review is for the hair oil. It smells AMAZING and does a great job softening my hair and adding shine. Great for everyday and the bottle looks cute too.

    Bask Suncare

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really like what Bask stands for and the products are great. I enjoy the lotion and spray; both very easy to rub in.

    MALK

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Delicious and simple.

    Golde

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Golde makes the best value matcha I've had. It tastes amazing and I love it!

    Nori

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love my Nori! It’s a great tool and much easier to use than a traditional iron,

    Arrae

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have tried the Bloat capsules and find that they work well.