Reviews

Supergoop!

Isabella R
31 Reviews
2 months ago

Experience

I've been a fan of this brand since I found it at Anthropologie years ago. I'm so excited to see the continue to innovate, and I'll definitely always think of the as a go-to, dependable sunscreen brand.

Feedback

Overall, my personal favorite product is the Glow Screen. It suits my skin texture, the texture I look for in facial sunscreens and the slight tint works with my complexion. Plus, it has 40 SPF! I'm not a huge fan of the Unseen Sunscreen, just because the gel texture isn't right for me. I've yet to try their Play line, but I'll definitely by some for my next trip!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

JuneShine

Isabella R
31 Reviews
2 months ago

Experience

Overall, a tasty alternative; but don't expect there to be 0 alcohol taste.

Feedback

I love the flavors, and it's nice to have a canned beverage alternative that isn't either beer or spiked seltzer. I found that I got quite a buzz from the drink, but I felt less terrible because of the organic ingredients? Don't expect there not to be an alcohol taste. It's there!

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?

Courant

Isabella R
31 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Received this as a gift for Christmas and pretty surprised at the high quality of the product. You do get what you pay for, since this is pretty pricey compared to other wireless charging stations. It's definitely a game changer to be able to throw my AirPods on something instead of messing with wires.

Feedback

I got the smallest available charger, which is already pricey as it is. It only fits 1 thing at a time. Paying $120+ for a more convenient, larger charging station seems a little excessive to me personally, but the quality is definitely there. No denying that!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelLuxury
Useful review?

Comrad

Isabella R
31 Reviews
5 months ago
👀Sale or special offer

Experience

Love the shipping packaging! Clearly demonstrates how to properly recycle. I got the sustainable collection and was expecting something scratchy/less luxe. Got more than I expected!

Feedback

Their sizing chart ran a little big for me. I got the S as a Size 7W, and it's too large. Not a big deal, but make sure you're getting the right size for the perfect fit.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualitySize & shade inclusive ComfortableEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?

Summer Fridays

Isabella R
31 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Definitely not an Instagram brand. Formulas are clean and nonirritating. Packaging is simple but effective. I've tried the Jet Lag mask and their cleanser. Both are new staples!

Feedback

Their signature mask is a little pricey, but you're getting a rich, concentrated formula. I'd consider buying the travel size first, if you're not fully convinced!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Smells amazing
Useful review?

Summersalt

Isabella R
31 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

I've loved this brand since they launched in 2018! They have the best gifts for moms.

Feedback

Fast delivery. Great communication. Mindful packaging! Designs are crowd pleasers.

Worth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Seed

Isabella R
31 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I was skeptical about forking up that much money for a probiotic, but I love it! I definitely have less stomach issues than on my mass-marketed probiotic from Amazon. I also love all of the educational materials they provide once you're a customer. Glad to know what it's ACTUALLY doing for me. Subscription is easy to manage, which is always a plus!

Feedback

It's pricey, but I understand why!

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

cocojune

Isabella R
31 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Cocojune is my absolute favorite coconut yogurt on the market. It tastes so goooood, and I love the texture! Other yogurt alternatives can be super liquid-y and lacking in flavor. This one is amazing. Plus it's low in sugar!

Feedback

For coconut haters, this isn't for you. Plain tastes highly like coconut! The other flavors have less pronounced coconut flavor, so I'd recommend those if you don't like that taste.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Ceremonia

Isabella R
31 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

The smells are amazing, and I truly see results when I use their Aceite de Moska.

Feedback

Nothing! I can't wait to try their other products, when I have the chance to make a purchase.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingAmazing website
Useful review?

Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

Isabella R
31 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I've loved Jeni's ice creams for years now, and I'm so glad that their pints are readily available in a lot of groceries. As with most things, it's always better to eat Jeni's from their parlors, but these pints are a fine substitute for the "real" thing.

Feedback

Nothing!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?