Reviews

    CeraVe

    Level 4
    Pauline LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I’ve been using the renewing sa cleanser for years and it hasn’t let me down yet. It’s affordable and doesn’t leave my skin feeling dried out.

    Dieux Skin

    Level 4
    Pauline LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love the eye serum and eye masks. Paired together, they leave my under eyes smooth and hydrated. I also use the eye masks on my laugh lines and feel like it smooths them out a bit.

    Forever Eye Patches

    Youth to the People

    Level 4
    Pauline LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The triple peptide with hyaluronic acid serum was a regular in my skincare routine. It’s hydrating and left my skin feeling great. Unfortunately, it’s on the pricier side.

    Supergoop!

    Level 4
    Pauline LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The unseen sunscreen is one of my favorites! However, it’s not always my go-to because of the price.

    Unseen Sunscreen SPF 40

    Everlane

    Level 4
    Pauline LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have a few items from Everlane and love all of them. I own a winter jacket, basic t-shirts, and jeans that I wear regularly.

    jeans

    Target

    Level 4
    Pauline LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I’m always looking out for deals at Target with the app. They frequently run “buy x, get a $x gift card” promos on categories like beauty, health, groceries, and more. I’ve also save a ton on beauty products, as they often have discounts of 25% off select items.

    Tweezerman

    Level 4
    Pauline LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have mini tweezers from Tweezerman that have lasted years. I’ve tried other brands just to switch it up, but find these to be the most reliable and effective.

    tweezers

    Fresh Sends

    Level 4
    Pauline LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Absolutely love the branding and packaging! A cute alternative to more traditional flower deliveries.

    Full Bouquet

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 4
    Pauline LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    They come in convenient packets but are pretty sugary.

    Good Molecules

    Level 4
    Pauline LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Cute packaging and affordable skincare. I’ve used the hydrating oil, squalane oil, and rosehip oil - all of which come in tiny bottles that are great for travel.