Dosist

4.4719 Reviews

Dosist offers award-winning, dose-controlled cannabis-based products for health and happiness.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 19 users
84%
Recommend it to a friend

Dosist Reviews

15 days ago
Experience

One of the best single-use pens I've tried. I bought the "bliss" version in a shop in SF and absolutely loved it. The does feature is a huge plus.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellLuxury
Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

Loooove Dosist. So easy to use with effects that live up to what's advertised. Dosist provides the best kind of high I've ever gotten from a pen, and I love how easy it is to control how much you're smoking.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

I purchased the rechargeable dose controller + pod system. I got the Bliss and Arouse +. I like that this vape is rechargeable so I don't have to continually purchase and throw away a battery / full pen - that feels really wasteful to me. The dosing system which meters out 2.5mg before buzzing feels innovative and sets the product apart from other pens. I'd easily purchase again.

Feedback

My only real gripes are that it's hard to tell when the pods are empty (the transparent part on the sides isn't necessarily indicative of how much oil is left) and also that they have most of their retailers in San Francisco and LA. It is really hard to get ahold of their product.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I tried this because it's an innovative concept, but the taste is not great at all -- especially when considering there are brands out there that offer great tasting products. I never finished my cartridge.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I’ve used the CBD sleep drops, and can tell a SLIGHT difference…given the higher price tag, I don’t think I would repurchase. However, the taste is great, and I haven’t tried the pens.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

This was my first foray into cannabis and set the bar pretty high. Love the various options of CBD:THC, the Calm pen has been a favorite for the last several years. The vibration to stop was helpful to make sure you don’t inhale too much. I no longer live in a state where their products are available, but recommend to people that are.

Feedback

Pens used to be recyclable, but not sure that’s still something they do.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

This would be a five if you could recycle the Dosist pens. I'm older and Dosist makes it super easy to find what I'm looking for. They have a finite amount of options so you don't have to overthink, and as the name implies, the doses are pretty well measured and blends do what they say - something I've had issues with with other products. The desist pens are nicely designed, discrete, and pretty easy to take anywhere. Flavor-wise, the taste is pretty clean and doesn't linger in your mouth for very long.

Feedback

Better recycling. Please. Figure out a way to give people a credit or freebie for every 5 that they recycle. Anything :)

Cool look & feelWorks really well
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I love my dosist, I just wish they were easier to come across. They work really well.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Highly recommend the Dosist relax pen if you have trouble sleeping. A small, subtle, and long-lasting product I would definitely buy again.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I love Dosist products. They are very high quality and very effective. I think the value that you get with Dosist is definitely in the top quartile as far as CBD products.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really well
Useful review?