Dosist

4.55 β€’ 11 Reviews

Dosist offers award-winning, dose-controlled cannabis-based products for health and happiness.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 11 users
91%
Would recommend it to a friend

Dosist Reviews

Experience

I love my dosist, I just wish they were easier to come across. They work really well.

Cool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’Έ
24 days ago
Experience

Highly recommend the Dosist relax pen if you have trouble sleeping. A small, subtle, and long-lasting product I would definitely buy again.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really well
24 days ago
Experience

I love Dosist products. They are very high quality and very effective. I think the value that you get with Dosist is definitely in the top quartile as far as CBD products.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really well
4 months ago
Experience

While the flavor left much to be desired the form factor is definitely cool. I think it lends itself to the older generations who are newcomers to cannabis and I would totally buy these as gifts for my family if I lived in a legal state.

Feedback

Flavor

Good for gifts 🎁
a year ago
Experience

I really love having one of these in my purse and feel like one hit of this is the perfect, functional high. Also, the flavors are clean, refreshing and in no way feel synthetic. I do like that they have a reusable model, but I find most of the time I just buy the disposable ones and have to trash them when I'm done which is the only drawback.

Innovative productCool look & feelAmazing websiteLuxury
a year ago
Experience

If you are a newbie to cbd or thc this is a great brand to try. They make it really easy to know how much you are ingesting with their pens that vibrate after you’ve had a dose. Not to mention the pens are super cute and very discrete! Easy to keep in your purse and travel with to use on the go whenever you need it.

Feedback

Personally, I don’t love inhaling smoke anymore and prefer tinctures and edibles.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Works really well
a year ago
Experience

I was amazed when I first found this brand at a dispensary. It's so easy for a lot of people to overdo a smoke session and end up uncomfortably high, so this is lovely. You can find out the perfect THC:CBD level and dose for you to feel exactly how you want in whichever scenario you enjoy using cannabis, whether that's for pain management, sleep, sex or just for hanging out. Plus it's so portable, sleek and discreet. I love it.

Feedback

I'm not even going to deduct a circle for this because it's still such a great product but my only gripe is I wish there was a way to know how many doses you have left because I sure as heck can't remember. I tried to write it down but that didn't end up working when I would pass it around and lose track.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈCustom personalizationTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
a year ago
Experience

Dosist does it right! After taking a few puffs of their 710 Labs live resin pods, I was immediately hit with an amazing fresh taste and a smooth delivery. Not to mention looks dope af! 10/10

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feel
2 months ago
Experience

Been a Dosist customer from back when they used to be called "hmbldt". Great product. They weren't making pens with higher doses as first, but they are now. The collab with 710 Labs was πŸ”₯

Feedback

Would love to have more information re: where they source their flower, what strains they're using, extraction methods, etc...Using living soil flower would be a plus as well!

Innovative productTravel friendly ✈️Works really well
a year ago