Reviews

    Shu Umera

    Level 6
    Cloudy BLevel 6 51 Reviews

    4 months ago

    It's pricey and I was sceptical but now wish I tried sooner. A little product goes a long way and my hair feels exceptionally nourished and shiny. I can not wait for long-term results.

    Vetsak

    Level 6
    Cloudy BLevel 6 51 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I loved their design and fabrics. They send out swatches for free before ordering. Construction is super easy and the sofa pieces are very lightweight. But the sofa has a super low height and I expected a higher quality for the price point. The padding was worn out after only a year of use. I also got the XL bean bag and found it annoying to use as it had to be lifted and tossed around after every use in order to get the shape back. Otherwise it would just lay there flat and not as aesthetically pleasing.

    Kevin Murphy

    Level 6
    Cloudy BLevel 6 51 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love the Hydrate and Repair series. They keep my colored and long hair smooth and healthy. A bonus is that the brand aims to be clean and organic although I’d wish for more transparent communication regarding their organic ingredients.

    Lunya

    Level 6
    Cloudy BLevel 6 51 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I loved branding, concept and the pictures on their web. Unfortunately the quality and fits were just underwhelming. The seams wore out super fast and the fabric lost its softness after a few washes. The prices are just too high for the made in China quality it is.

    Uniqlo

    Level 6
    Cloudy BLevel 6 51 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Best value for quality basics. I love the Airism line for summer and Heattech line for winter. The down vests and jackets are also great. I rarely see any pilling or worn out fits.

    From Future

    Level 6
    Cloudy BLevel 6 51 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I loved the branding and product pictures but returned all of my order due to a lack of quality and fit. The sizes run small, the cashmere was very lightweight and woven loosely and it was made in China quality.

    Naked Cashmere

    Level 6
    Cloudy BLevel 6 51 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love the concept of a D2C sustainable cashmere label. They have such nice designs and colors but I’m disappointed in the drop of quality. I still own pieces from 3 years ago that have amazing quality for the price. All pieces I got last year have an excessive amount of pilling from the first wear on and trouser seams ripped. I hesitate buying again.

    Dyson

    Level 6
    Cloudy BLevel 6 51 Reviews

    a year ago

    Did I ever want to spend that much on a hair dryer? Clearly not. Have I regret spending it? Not a day. It dries my long and thick hair way faster and hopefully in a healthier way. It feels luxurious and I‘ve used mine for years. I tried the Airwrap too but it wasn’t for me. I have no patience and the styles did not last. Probably due to less heat. There’s a reason salon blow dry aren’t done with the Dyson but with higher heat dryer.

    Mac Cosmetics

    Level 6
    Cloudy BLevel 6 51 Reviews

    a year ago

    I’ve been using my MAC brushes for years and nothing beats the pigmentation and durability of their paint pots. I wish they made the switch to organic and safe ingredients.

    Triangl

    Level 6
    Cloudy BLevel 6 51 Reviews

    a year ago

    The best designs, colors and fabrics that unfortunately lack quality. I got a few bikinis over the years and but I wish the quality would justify the high price tag. They ship directly from Hong Kong. Shipping is fast and easy. But the hardware wears off and starts chipping after a few wears already. Customer service won’t accept reclamations.