Bloom & Wild

4.7 27 Reviews

Bloom & Wild sells beautiful flower bouquets with free next-day delivery in the UK.

Best of Thingtesting
Bloom & Wild Reviews

Bloom & Wild reviews

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

27 reviews

4 months ago

Great arrangements, easy delivery. These were our staple go-to when living in England, disappointed that they haven't yet crossed the pond!

a month ago

My go-to for gifting family and friends back in the UK on birthdays, at christmas and what not. They love them.

4 months ago

Good quality and really convenient - never had them not fit through a letterbox! I use B&W a lot for gifts and they're always well received.

2 years ago

I’ve sent loads of B&W bouquets as gifts. They’re gorgeous, delicate and colourful and people always seem to love them.

Feedback

Nothing!

3 years ago

Have used this so many times for gifts! Great customer engagement and retention through several promotions (although this does teach us never to pay full price).

Feedback

Flowers have always arrived on time and are super easy to take care of with instructions, carefully wrapped buds and flower food to maximise the life of these gorgeous letterbox blooms. Only thing is that with so many people using the service, they ought to add more variety to their site with new bouquets at different price points. I know people (and have myself) who have received multiple identical bouquets since this is such a popular service, but maybe that isn't even a bad thing...

3 years ago

A box of blooms delivered to your door- seriously, what's not to love? Have only ordered the more modest amongst their offering, but they were more than up to the task of lifting a rather dark London flat. My floral arranging skills are not the best, but I still enjoyed arranging the blooms myself, even if it was a tad haphazard. Some stems are still in bud form, so you can watch your bouquet bloom over the course of a week or so.

Feedback

My eyeballs aren't super enamoured of the Bloom & Wild website but that's a rather subjective nit to pick, I suppose.

2 years ago

Love their letterbox flowers. Wish a few more varieties could fit through the letterbox but such a great concept / gift.

Feedback

Letterboxes aren't actually standardized in the UK so their delivery notifications if they DON'T fit correctly could use some work... I had a friend pick up some pretty dead flowers a few days after because she didn't realise she'd missed a delivery of a "live" product.

a year ago

I send these as gifts and have also received them. They have always arrived on time. They are beautiful. As they arrive in bud they last soooo long. I love the cutting and arranging guide that the un-arranged flowers come with, they create such a lovely experience.