Reviews

    Horizn Studios

    Level 2
    Verity CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I have the Horizn M5 in pale green and while I love the style and colour, I'm super scared that it will scratch / become damaged easily. The laptop pocket on the front is really handy, especially as I travel for work. I try to be as careful as possible when wheeling the case through the streets or when I load it into the overhead storage on flights - she's not cheap enough to replace.

    Ace & Tate

    Level 2
    Verity CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I've had my Ace & Tate glasses for at least 5 years and they're still super on trend. Sadly, they don't make my model anymore so if they were to break (*touch wood), I wouldn't be able to replace them. That said, they do have some nice styles in-store right now so who knows?

    Remedy Drinks

    Level 2
    Verity CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Super nice kombucha, I usually grab one of these when I'm home in the UK.

    Dyson

    Level 2
    Verity CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I've had my Dyson V12 (I think?) for a couple of years and my level of patience with it is waning. On first use, I vowed never to use another vacuum cleaner again, but as time has gone by, it just doesn't have the same affect. Very expensive for its longevity. Would try finding one secondhand next time.

    Gisou

    Level 2
    Verity CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I bought the hair perfume from Gisou a few months ago and I really like it. At first, I was like, 'who needs a hair fragrance?' but now I NEED a hair fragrance. Smells like honey with a hint of something floral and fresh.

    M&S

    Level 2
    Verity CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    M&S Food is the greatest supermarket ever invented.

    Bouche

    Level 2
    Verity CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The best kombucha in Germany (I'm certain they're local?!). I've ordered the variety crate of Bouche a few times and I often grab one when I'm out. Highly recommned the hibiscus flavour.

    Bloom & Wild

    Level 2
    Verity CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    My go-to for gifting family and friends back in the UK on birthdays, at christmas and what not. They love them.

    Solawave

    Level 2
    Verity CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I bought the Solawave solawand a few years ago as a 'go on, treat yourself' purchase. I use it every other day together with a very liquidy hyaluronic acid serum (not from the brand), so far I have no complaints. My skin feels refreshed after each use and I can see somewhat of a glow.

    BAGGU

    Level 2
    Verity CLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love, love, love my Baggu bags. I have three: one in all black, one in green and purple stripe and one that was gifted in a strawberry print. The striped one comes with me every time I have errands to run, therefore it is now called the 'errand bag'.