Reviews

    Ritual

    Level 5
    Veena MLevel 5 46 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love these, and they have successfully replaced other multivitamins in my routine. I look forward to taking them everyday and love the packaging! The minty flavour is a bonus too. The subscription service is convenient.

    Feedback

    The cost is a little high, and I wish they would just send the pills so I could reuse the plastic containers instead of getting a new bottle each time. Also, the aftertaste and burps are a bit annoying but not a deal-breaker.

    Method

    Level 5
    Veena MLevel 5 46 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the aesthetic, interesting non-conventional scents and packaging, plus the eco-friendly element of the product. I particularly like the surface sprays and the floor cleaner.

    Feedback

    Not so sure about the efficacy of the product for more intensive cleaning purposes, so haven't used the bathroom products for that reason. I also find the smell a bit strong so tend to dilute the bottles once I've used some.

    Nuun

    Level 5
    Veena MLevel 5 46 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I enjoyed the strawberry lemonade flavour a lot, and am excited to try the others I ordered! Shipping was fast, easy and trackable.

    Feedback

    The price point seemed a bit high for the single serve sizes of some of their more powerful electrolyte hydration products.

    Loftie

    Level 5
    Veena MLevel 5 46 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love my Loftie — it's so chic on my bedside table and really like the different features. It definitely helps me chill out! Love the classical music etc.

    Feedback

    I wish users could download meditations and music onto the Loftie as the selection of meditations is extremely small and in my view, unsatisfactory. I appreciate that it connects via Bluetooth to your phone, but this isn't that helpful given the goal of a Loftie is to leave your phone outside of your room!

    MARGIN

    Level 5
    Veena MLevel 5 46 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the branding /packaging and quick shipping.

    Feedback

    I've enjoyed using the moisturizer so far, except for the fact that it doesn't sink into the skin that quickly and requires a lot of rubbing in before the white residue disappears. Have yet to see any big difference between this and other products I've been using though. Not sure I'd pay full price for this.

    Huel

    Level 5
    Veena MLevel 5 46 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I tried the v 1.0 chocolate meal replacement shake. It had great texture and was a generous portion (500ml) so I was very full after drinking it. The chocolate flavour was great but by the end of it I was struggling to finish it because of the sickly sweet flavour. It's definitely appetizing, but feels like the equivalent of half a litre of a chocolate milkshake!

    Feedback

    Wouldn't be my everyday choice because of the dessert-like flavour, and it could be nicer to have them in smaller, 250ml portions so you can have two different flavours per "meal". Still a good option for busy days on the go, though!

    The Reformation

    Level 5
    Veena MLevel 5 46 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Reformation is generally pretty good - the pieces are timeless and chic but the sizing can be inconsistent depending on the material. The lower-priced range never seems as high quality as the regular dress range, which has disappointed some customers.

    Feedback

    Not sure I'm a fan of their stuff beyond the dresses and some of the separates — I like their original stuff that they are best known for!

    GOODLES

    Level 5
    Veena MLevel 5 46 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Really excellent quality, gorgeous packaging and generous portions! Obsessed with the ingredients and the zero compromises on flavour that Goodles offers. Especially keen on the white cheddar shells — the best alternative to Annie's I've found!

    Feedback

    Price is a little high for what this is, but hopefully this comes down when the brand scales.

    Floom

    Level 5
    Veena MLevel 5 46 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Loved using Floom. Received Valentine's roses from here and also sent my boyfriend's mother some flowers and they are so unique and beautiful!

    Feedback

    Expensive compared to other online flower companies, but makes up for it in its support for local florists.

    Smpl

    Level 5
    Veena MLevel 5 46 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Really love the branding and concept here — The bars are quite small but taste great and are made with clean ingredients. I especially liked the focus bar and the immunity bar!

    Feedback

    They're enough if you are feeling a little peckish but note that most energy bars are about double the size, so one bar alone isn't a substantial snack.