Reviews

    Bloom & Wild

    Level 3
    Lucy MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I send these as gifts and have also received them. They have always arrived on time. They are beautiful. As they arrive in bud they last soooo long. I love the cutting and arranging guide that the un-arranged flowers come with, they create such a lovely experience.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 3
    Lucy MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Easy to learn. Much better with more people. Ice-breaker.

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Lucy MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have loved everything I have tried from The Ordinary. Super simple products that don't upset my temperamental skin. I particularly like the silicone primer. The only downside is it can be quite confusing if you're new to skincare, however they do sell starter kits.

    Oatly

    Level 3
    Lucy MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I do really like this milk, however, it is quite thick (even the original). If you want to not notice you are drinking oat milk in your cuppa so much, this is not the one. It is nice in coffee as it is creamy. The chocolate milk is lush and is especially nice warmed up as a hot chocolate.

    smol

    Level 3
    Lucy MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love everything I have tried from here. The fact you can set up subscriptions on their products means I never run out as they arrive in the post before I run out. I love that you can post back used bottles for free which they refill, stopping new plastic being produced. Using this brand has helped reduce my plastic consumption and waste. And an added benefit, berthing smells amazing :)

    Estrid

    Level 3
    Lucy MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    The blades are super sharp and don't seem to dull to quickly. The moisture strips seem to last well. The handle is quite weighty, but I got used to it quickly. And the pink colour is super cute. However, postage of my first set took a lot longer than was advertised, that said, my subscription blades did post much quicker. The wall holder drops off if the room is too humid. the blades stick to the travel pouch if not left to completely dry out, this is not ideal if shaving before packing up.

    Beauty Pie

    Level 3
    Lucy MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have loved every product from here. The products do feel luxury for their price point. My whole makeup bag is made up of beauty pie products now and I am slowly working my way through the rest of my products. My skin has really changed since starting using the retinol range. The super healthy skin range smells divine and the creme makes my skin so soft.

    TRIP CBD

    Level 3
    Lucy MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love the idea of this but I think they're just overpriced fizzy drinks. However, they are nice adult alternative.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Lucy MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love every single bar I try of this. Thick chocolate, with lots of taste. Love the ethos behind it also.

    Good Pair Days

    Level 3
    Lucy MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I LOVE this brand. Can’t believe I didn’t find it sooner. Being able to personalise exactly what you want to receive each month is fantastic - I love being able to just receive vegan wines. The packaging and delivery is great, I haven’t received a casualty yet and always arrives promptly. The customer service team is so attentive. All of the free gifts are fantastic quality. And. It goes without saying, I am enjoying all the wine. The monthly recommendations based on my taste makes choosing from the vast selection much easier. Link for a bonus when you sign up ☺️ https://goodpairdays.com/uk/invite/CHERRY553824