Reviews

0 claps received

Everlane

Saloni B
14 Reviews
2 years ago
5/5

Experience

Love the jeans! They fit really well.

Feedback

More consistency in sizing - I bought two pairs in the same size, and one fits well and one doesn't even button up!

Size & shade inclusive Business casualEveryday wearAmazing website
Useful review?

Not Another Bill

Saloni B
14 Reviews
2 years ago
5/5

Experience

I ordered a cocktail making kit for my cousin as a gift - and he loved it. Really nice packaging and colouring as well.

Feedback

More extensive selection would be great!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆ
Useful review?

Sezane

Saloni B
14 Reviews
2 years ago
5/5

Experience

Love their clothes, and love that they make everything in small quantities.

Feedback

Sizing could be better and more consistent. With a lot of their dresses an XS is too big (and I'm not that small!)

Business casualEveryday wearAmazing website
Useful review?

Soludos

Saloni B
14 Reviews
2 years ago
4/5

Experience

Love these espadrilles! Have owned loads of pairs

Feedback

Would love a version that's rainproof - London isn't great for canvas!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelComfortable
Useful review?

Happy Socks

Saloni B
14 Reviews
2 years ago
5/5

Experience

Fun designs and patterns and colours

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽSize & shade inclusive Comfortable
Useful review?

Varley

Saloni B
14 Reviews
2 years ago
4/5

Experience

The athleisure here is super soft and comfortable - I own a sports bra and a pair of leggings and both are extremely comfy and look great.

Feedback

High prices, and the leggings aren't great for high-impact workouts and running as they slide down, but great for athleisure/everyday use! Also would love more bright colours!

High qualityEveryday wearAthleisureFit just right
Useful review?

Triarchy

Saloni B
14 Reviews
2 years ago
5/5

Experience

Loved the fit of the jeans, and the buttons made of bottle caps are such a cool detail!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelBusiness casualEveryday wearFit just rightSustainable products
Useful review?

Bloom & Wild

Saloni B
14 Reviews
2 years ago
5/5

Experience

Super easy to order, and comes in either pre-tied bouquets or loose flowers. Love the flower food and the instructions that comes with each bunch of flowers too.

Feedback

prices were a bit high

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆLuxury
Useful review?

PANGAIA

Saloni B
14 Reviews
2 years ago
4/5

Experience

Really awesome colours, you feel good about buying and wearing this product too. And super comfy!

Feedback

Would love a lighter weight version of the sweatpants for summer/spring, and more neon colours!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆAthleisureSustainable products
Useful review?

On Running

Saloni B
14 Reviews
2 years ago
2/5

Experience

process of buying - the quiz on the website - was great and super user-friendly.

Feedback

I'd heard amazing things about these running shoes, and a lot of my friends swear by them, but I found them heavy/clunky unfortunately, so had to return.

Lovely customer supportComfortable
Useful review?