Aarke

4.91 • 11 Reviews

Aarke crafts durable home appliances using premium materials to create more user-friendly and sustainable everyday products.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Aarke Reviews

a month ago
Experience

Amazing and luxury alternative to the soda stream, super sleek looking and great quality.

Feedback

Offer more color options for the machines.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellLuxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I've had my eye on this carbonator for a while now. I got it as a present for my birthday this year, and I love it. It did not disappoint. It looks so nice in my kitchen. I get questions about it, love the design and functionality it has.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love my carbonator. I get compliments and questions about it every time someone sees it and I recommend it to everyone around me. I really value design and although this product isn't as affordable as other carbonators, I think if you're willing to invest in high quality and great design it is so very worth it. You can also find small deals online here and there.

Feedback

I wish the plastic bottle that expires could be sent back to the company and replaced for free as a recycling program.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellSustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Super luxe design and very counter-top space friendly. I also love that it does not require a wall plug-in as some of their competitors do. Pretty great seltzer.

Feedback

More flavor drops and definitely at a lower price-point than they are at right now.

Works really wellTasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Obsessed! So stylish! While the buy in for this luxe product comes at a high cost, the amount of money I've saved on carbonated water for events, dinner parties definitely makes it worth it!

Feedback

The base of the bottle fell off, needed to super glue it back on.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Sustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

If you're a sucker for aesthetics and a fan of sparkling water this is for you! I feel fancy af using the lever instead of a button and the materials are high-quality.

Feedback

Excited to see what other products they come out with in the future!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I love my Aarke seltzer machine. It is definitely pricy and I wish it wasn't so expensive, but it feels incredibly premium when you use it (noticeably better quality than other plastic seltzer makers). Easy to put together, stands the test of time. I've used mine several times a week for the past year and it works as well as the day I purchased it.

Feedback

More affordability! Would love to hear more about the brand story & suggestions for fun drinks/recipes to make with it

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellLuxury
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

We discovered the Aarke many years ago via The Grommet. (Full disclosure: I founded Grommet, but I bought the Aarke just like any of our customers would have.) I bought it to replace our prior carbonated water unit (insert better known brand here) because the design of the unit and the bottles was/is so much better. It works really well and I like that it nearly disappears on my counter.

Feedback

Unlike (better known brand), it is a little harder to know when the carbonization pumping action is complete. The unit emits a strange kind of AAAACCCK sound and you stop. It will only take you a couple of uses to get the hang of it.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellSustainable products
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Takes your carbonization to a sparkling new level! We love our Aarke and have for years. High quality in every regard and a pleasure to use.

Feedback

No complaints... does what it says on the tin and does it well.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Great aesthetic and matte finish gives it a luce look

Worth the money 💸
Useful review?