Aarke

4.8 22 Reviews

Aarke crafts durable home appliances using premium materials to create more user-friendly and sustainable everyday products.

Aarke Reviews

Aarke reviews

4.82

94% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

22 reviews

All22Aarke Soda Maker3

11 days ago

Have had an Aarke for years and absolutely adore it! Wish they sold glass bottles for the classic carbonator but, again, I've loved it for years as is. Nothing else compares!

a month ago

I wish it were easier to get non-plastic bottles! Went with this over others because of the look, and metal (vs plastic) factor. It doesn't need an outlet, which makes finding a home for it easy. We use SodaStream CO2, and the exchange is very convenient - I was worried it wouldn't be easily accessible, but it is. To note: the water flavor is reliant on the quality of the water you use. (might be obvious, but let's say your tap water doesn't taste good, your sparkling won't be any better)

Aarke Soda Maker

6 months ago

Love my Aarke soda maker. I have had it since 2020 and still use it constantly. I make a lot of my own drinks and top them off with soda, or it’s a good non-alcoholic option too. It is easy to use. I purchased two of the Aarke bottles and the soda lasts a good week in them. The co2 canisters are easy to get through soda sense and last me all summer. I splurged for this because of the design aesthetic, worth every penny.

Aarke Soda Maker

3 months ago

It’s pricy but I love mine! Worth the investment if you’re a daily seltzer drinker. I love how clean and minimal it is compres to the clunk I was of the brand name “Soda Stream” machines.

Aarke Soda Maker

2 years ago

If you're a sucker for aesthetics and a fan of sparkling water this is for you! I feel fancy af using the lever instead of a button and the materials are high-quality.

Feedback

Excited to see what other products they come out with in the future!

2 years ago

Takes your carbonization to a sparkling new level! We love our Aarke and have for years. High quality in every regard and a pleasure to use.

Feedback

No complaints... does what it says on the tin and does it well.

a year ago

Super luxe design and very counter-top space friendly. I also love that it does not require a wall plug-in as some of their competitors do. Pretty great seltzer.

Feedback

More flavor drops and definitely at a lower price-point than they are at right now.

2 years ago

I love my Aarke seltzer machine. It is definitely pricy and I wish it wasn't so expensive, but it feels incredibly premium when you use it (noticeably better quality than other plastic seltzer makers). Easy to put together, stands the test of time. I've used mine several times a week for the past year and it works as well as the day I purchased it.

Feedback

More affordability! Would love to hear more about the brand story & suggestions for fun drinks/recipes to make with it

a year ago

Durable, luxury item for your countertop. Simple to use with well-designed handle and now offers glass bottles.

a year ago

I've had my eye on this carbonator for a while now. I got it as a present for my birthday this year, and I love it. It did not disappoint. It looks so nice in my kitchen. I get questions about it, love the design and functionality it has.