Reviews

    Floof

    Level 3
    Camilo CLevel 3 24 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I finally got my hands on this super-hyped dog shampoo that I've seen all over the pet stores. I got to try this via the THingdrop program. The packaging looked top-notch – sturdy and eye-catching. But man, using it was a bit of a letdown. I wanted to try this a couple times before I gave my final review. First off, getting the shampoo out of the bottle was a whole workout. I had to take off the cap and practically tap-dance on the bottom just to get a little out. And when I finally did, the consistency was off. It felt weird, not what I was expecting at all. Made me wonder if it was expired or something. I really wanted to love it, especially after hearing all the good stuff, but it just didn't live up to the hype. The bottle's great, but the shampoo and conditioner inside didn't match the excitement everyone was talking about.

    Shampoo and Conditioner

    Willa's Oat Milk

    Level 3
    Camilo CLevel 3 24 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I've been in the search for a good oat milk replacement from the one I usually get. I first was able to try Willa's via the Thingdrop program. I first tried the Dark Chocolate one. I didn't disappoint. I loved the flavor and most than anything it wasn't too sweet either. The one thing I do have to say is that it had a texture to it. I didn't mind it, but I was able to taste it. I want to point that out. This Oat Milk has a slightly different texture than the ones I have tried so far. But in flavor and taste, it is amazing, one of my favorites!

    True Nutrition Protein

    Level 3
    Camilo CLevel 3 24 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I discovered this brand a couple of months ago. I was trying to find an alternative solution to Whey Protein. I tried a couple and they were not doing it for me. I love True Nutrition, I love their customization option. You can pick and choose what you want in your protein. Extremely easy to go through, the protein tastes amazing too. On top of that, you can add supplements to your protein, which was a nice surprise to me. I really loved that. They make it so easy for you to understand how it works too. They even give you the option of how much protein you want. Amazing product overall.

    Jolie

    Level 3
    Camilo CLevel 3 24 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I have heard about Jolie for a while. I liked what I was hearing and I wanted to jump into the hype it was getting. I was lucky to try this product through the Thingtesting program. At the time I had just moved to a new house and I wanted to change my shower head and this became so handy. Perfect timing! I was a little skeptical about filtered shower heads. A few weeks have passed since I started using it and I do feel a difference in my skin! My skin definitely feels softer than usual. At first I thought it was my making things up but then I heard my boyfriend commenting on it too! Definitely recommend if you can give it a try.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 3
    Camilo CLevel 3 24 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love my Stacher bags! Love the brand’s mission. I discover the brand because I was looking for a portable bag for my dog’s treats. I found the perfect size bag and I love it. After that I got a couple other bags for myself and I love how they feel, they are also really easy to close and open. I definitely love the fact they are reusable and so easy to clean.

    Banza

    Level 3
    Camilo CLevel 3 24 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Love the branding and the mission of this brand. I wanted to love it but it is definitely not my thing. I like some of their products, their mac and cheese being my favorite. The taste is definitely good but their pasta recipe is not my favorite. It has a texture i’m not a fan of. While it might be not for me I understand why people like it.

    Cadence

    Level 3
    Camilo CLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got the chance to try it out through the Thingdrop program! , I'm absolutely loving it. I mostly use it for my supplements, and it's been incredibly handy. The best part is how portable it is. I can easily carry it around, and when I'm in a hurry, I just grab one and I'm good to go. I'm definitely thinking of trying their new size too! It's totally worth recommending!

    Springer

    Level 3
    Camilo CLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Super easy to use! I recently got this one as I got a puppy a few days ago. I saw all my friends with this one and I needed to try it to understand the hype. I get it, looks good and feels good. People have commented on it, and asked me if it is ceramic! Although it is made of plastic. I wish they had more color options!

    Barkbox

    Level 3
    Camilo CLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Barkbox has one of the best costumer services out there. I was shocked. Their website is really fun to go to and super easy to navigate through. My pup loves their toys, and I love how every month is themed. Makes it fun to open and have seasonal toys for my dog. I'm not a super fan of their treats, my dog seems not to love them as much. But I wouldn't say they are bad. Barkbox is a great brand and would recommend it to anybody who has a dog. It also has a great price for what you get!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 3
    Camilo CLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    I was skeptical about this one. Started seeing the hype around it and got curious. After talking to many of my friends about it and they were hyping it I gave it a try. I LOVE IT! I understand why. Really easy to clean with this one. I love the feeling of it, and how easy is to scrap things out of my dishes.