Reviews

doublesoul

Kate P
28 Reviews
4 months ago
๐Ÿ’ธBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I got the combo pack with 3 tall and 3 short pairs. Truly didnโ€™t know that I could love (or Han e any opinion whatsoever) socks this much. Theyโ€™re the perfect thickness and fit, and the colors are really pretty - rich and slightly desaturated. I would love if every brand was this intentional about their color palette. Overall, very impressed.

Feedback

Iโ€™ve had the socks in regular rotation for about 2 months and have yet to find something that I would change!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEveryday wearAthleisureFit just rightComfortable
Useful review?

Spring & Mulberry

Kate P
28 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

I got Spring & Mulberry's Mango, Urfa Chili, Black Lime bar through Thingdrop and was a little worried that the chili or the lime was going to be overpowering, but they're absolutely not. The flavors are perfectly balanced, with just a hint of this and a hint of that, all in service to the dark chocolate (not taking away from it). Not to mention, adorable packaging. Can't wait to try their other bars!

Feedback

Delicious & great packaging!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Luxury
Useful review?

Spindrift

Kate P
28 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Love, love, love Spindrift. The perfect ratio of juice and sparkle. I've tried almost all of their flavors - all delicious!

Feedback

No notes!

Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Taika

Kate P
28 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

This review is only for Taika's Metaverse product. I really wanted to (and thought I would) like it but I couldn't get past the fake sugar taste. I tried 3 separate cans on 3 separate days and had to dump each one. I was thinking that I'd try their other coffee products but realized that they all have sugar substitutes as well so I probably won't. If you don't mind the sugar sub taste creeping in then I'd guess you'd like these but I can't stand that flavor so it's a no-go for me. On the plus side, good ingredients & cute packaging.

Feedback

Taste.

Useful review?

Hope

Kate P
28 Reviews
8 months ago

Experience

I've tried a bunch of their flavors but my favorite is the Thai Coconut Curry - It's unlike any other hummus I've had, has the perfect texture, and tastes good on everything.

Feedback

None.

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

The Reformation

Kate P
28 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Their dresses look/fit amazing on everyone I know but their fabrics aren't great quality, especially given the price.

Feedback

Fabric quality & clothing longevity.

Special occasion ๐Ÿ’ƒFit just right
Useful review?

Girlfriend Collective

Kate P
28 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Love the fit, material, color options, size inclusivity. I've had my black pair of leggings for ~5 years now, wear them all the time, and they're still in great shape!

Feedback

None!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธSize & shade inclusive Everyday wearAthleisureFit just right
Useful review?

Thinx

Kate P
28 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Like the brand, the fit/comfort, packaging, and mission.

Feedback

A couple of pairs have come apart at the seams without a lot of use.

Innovative productWorks really wellFit just right
Useful review?

COS

Kate P
28 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I love COS: their minimalist aesthetic, unique cuts, quality fabric, but some of the fits can be very, very funky so it takes trying on to know for sure how the piece is going to look. Inevitably 80% of my online orders are returned.

Feedback

Some of the fits are... questionable...

Business casual
Useful review?

Bitchin' Sauce

Kate P
28 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

So. Freaking. Good. I could drink this stuff.

Feedback

The packaging isn't stunning but it actually makes me like it even more. Cannot improve on this perfection.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?