Reviews

    Ceremonia

    Level 1
    Michelle WLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love the branding and the smell of the products but not sure it did much to my hair. I love their scalp massager.

    Scalp massager brush

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Michelle WLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Works well, but I like the version that’s thinner and hold onto your face better.

    Pimple Patch

    BAGGU

    Level 1
    Michelle WLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love! So easy to carry around in your bag and easy to wash. I love the smallest size the best.

    Standard Baggu

    Away

    Level 1
    Michelle WLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The “original” minimalist luggage. I think it’s fine, gets scratched easily. But now there are so many similar minimal designs, not sure it’s worth the price point.

    carry on

    Therabody

    Level 1
    Michelle WLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I’ve had the mini (v1) for a few years and I love that it’s small enough to pack for trips. However, it is a bit clunky to hold and you won’t be able to reach your back by yourself. However, I tested the 2.0 version from a friend and found the new size to be way more comfortable to hold.

    Theragun Mini 2

    Bruush

    Level 1
    Michelle WLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Beautiful design and have had mine for 2 years. Love it but they haven’t had replacement heads in several months.

    Aarke

    Level 1
    Michelle WLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    It’s pricy but I love mine! Worth the investment if you’re a daily seltzer drinker. I love how clean and minimal it is compres to the clunk I was of the brand name “Soda Stream” machines.

    Aarke Soda Maker

    Stasher Bag

    Level 1
    Michelle WLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Sturdy and hold up great; however the usability of the zip attachment can deteriorate over time. Corners can also be hard to clean.

    Reusable bag

    Boy Smells

    Level 1
    Michelle WLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love the smells! The branding is what drew me in. Wish they were sold at a lower price point for how long the candles last.

    Candle

    Jolie

    Level 1
    Michelle WLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    After 3 months of using, I definitely see a difference in the softness of my hair and skin. Bonus points for a shower filter that is absolutely beautiful. The only down side is I experience a decrease in water pressure from time to time.

    Jolie, The Filtered Showerhead