Welly

4.7311 Reviews

Welly makes fabric bandages and ointments in handy travel tins to keep you prepared.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 11 users
90%
Would recommend it to a friend

Welly Reviews

Experience

These bandages work well, are comfy and fun. I’ve been using these for the past year and it’s cool to have a different color or pattern to choose from.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorks really well
Le U's review of Welly
5 months ago
Experience

Best bandaids ever - I love them, my kids love them, and we all love to look at them in the pantry (cute designs!).

Cool look & feelWorks really well
7 months ago
Experience

I love the portable and at-home sizes, and the curated contents -- I think they're all exactly what you would use and need from a first aid kit. They're really cute as well. I bought a bunch of different sizes.

Feedback

I have a lot of feedback: 1. Are hand sanitizer packets still necessary during COVID when we all need to be carrying hand sanitizer on us at all times? 2. I ordered a lot of kits but they weren't properly padded so the larger kits got banged up when I received them. 3. The antibacterial ointment is actually not recommended since it can cause allergic reactions -- many doctors recommend just skipping it entirely. 4. More refill options for the medicine for example. 5. Opportunity to "build your own" kits though understandably that would be a major logistical challenge.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really well
a year ago
Experience

Design and packaging is on point for a right-sized first aid kit to keep in your bags, car, etc. The only thing I would change is a resealable vs one time use first aid gel packets in the kit.

Cool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️
a year ago
Experience

Standout packaging, especially the tins. Thought the band-aids were great quality, have not tried ointments by them.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packaging
a year ago
Experience

The tins are cute and so are the bandages. My kids are happy to use them when needed because of the fun designs and the different styles and sizes of bandages (waterproof, knee sized, small finger shaped ones for tiny cuts, etc).

Cool look & feel
a year ago
Experience

Makes me excited when I get to use a band-aid! Who would've thought? The metal tins make it easy to stack in medicine cabinets.

Feedback

Refill packs would be great

Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️
a year ago
Experience

Great packaging and great experiences with the band aids. Have not tried any of the ointments.

Feedback

None! Keep doing you!

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packaging
a year ago
Experience

My kids absolutely love the designs on these products and were using multiple patches per day. They definitely drove the purchase in store.

Feedback

The patches were not all that durable and long lasting. The metal boxes felt like additional waste and I try and opt for lower waste products

a year ago
Experience

I wish first aid products were always this fun. Last year we replaced our medicine cabinet with everything Welly. In addition to being esthetically pleasing, the quality of products are second to none. The bandages are better than Band-Aid IMHO. For just a bit of cash you can have almost everything you need in your medicine cabinet and look cool all at the same time. The stackable tins are a nice bonus.

Feedback

Would love to see more topicals.

Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Works really well
a year ago