Reviews

    Three Wishes Cereal

    Level 8
    Andrea LLevel 8 93 Reviews

    6 months ago

    If you have a sweet tooth this is not for you. I prefer Magic Spoon cereal to this.

    Bionic Gym

    Level 8
    Andrea LLevel 8 93 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Pros: Good to wear for when you're working from home and sitting all day because it helps prevent chronic pain on a low setting. It markets itself as a weight loss product, which is questionable. Cons: It's quite an undertaking to put on and the velcro strips wear down very easily, which makes the thing fall off easily. It's kinda wonky as a product, the controller isn't always detected from the phone (which is needed to run the gadget) and it's expensive for the quality you get. The two sizes they have don't fit well on petite people like me and the extenders are too much of a hassle to use.

    SmartyPants Vitamins

    Level 8
    Andrea LLevel 8 93 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Not too fond of the berry flavors and these are also too sweet for my taste.

    Aromatech

    Level 8
    Andrea LLevel 8 93 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The fragrances are expensive but they are high-quality. It's too bad that they no longer ship sample strips it seems but I used to be able to get these which helped me select fragrances -- my favorite are The Hotel and White Tea and Thyme. There are cheaper nebulizing diffusers you can get on Amazon -- probably not as high-quality but I just thought I'd mention it -- these fragrances really do need to be cold-air diffused for best effect.

    Seventy One Percent

    Level 8
    Andrea LLevel 8 93 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I think the suncare is decent, but I'm not a fan of the skincare. I got the gel moisturizer and it's not as hydrating as I'd liked, not to mention it had a really strong, heavy fragrance.

    Paso

    Level 8
    Andrea LLevel 8 93 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I feel like the sleep supplements work consistently for me, which says a lot. (Nytol doesn't work very well for me, as an example).

    Neorhythm

    Level 8
    Andrea LLevel 8 93 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I have the pillow and I feel like it only works half the time for sleep and it works better for helping me to focus. I'm knocking off another star because the user interface for the app is difficult to use and took a while for me to get the hang of. Also I feel like the battery doesn't last very long.

    Flair Chocolatier

    Level 8
    Andrea LLevel 8 93 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Great customer service and nice variety of chocolates.

    Sundae Body

    Level 8
    Andrea LLevel 8 93 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I prefer the fragrance on these compared to another similar brand found in Australia. (For some reason, they're really into foam body wash over there!) and yes, the consistency like whipped cream and the dispenser even comes star-shaped. It's a novel experience executed perfectly. The only reason I'm giving this four stars is because I feel like I need to use a lot -- minimum 2 palm-fuls -- for my whole body. Worth a try though! Glad Australian supermarkets carry these and I was able to pick them up on my vacation -- however, selection is limited and varies per location.

    Romi Beauty Club

    Level 8
    Andrea LLevel 8 93 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Had to leave a review because I recently bought the IT Cosmetics CC Cream with SPF to compare, and I think Romi Beauty Club leaves a dewier sheerer finish while IT Cosmetics tends to be harder to take off and I feel like it makes the skin feel flat and is prone to giving me acne. My only con with this is that it's not cheap especially for the amount you get in the bottle, but I would choose this over It Cosmetics.