Reviews

    Le Creuset

    Level 5
    Angela LLevel 5 57 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love all of my pieces and I’m always looking to add more. I most use my Dutch oven as I use it for bread as well

    Dutch Oven

    Breville

    Level 5
    Angela LLevel 5 57 Reviews

    2 months ago

    We have had this for a while but we love it! Looking to upgrade soon. We use it daily for the last 8.5 years

    Espresso

    Owala

    Level 5
    Angela LLevel 5 57 Reviews

    2 months ago

    We have many of these in different sizes and shapes and colors! The kids had the Harry Potter ones for camp this summer though I prefer my largest vessel for my water :)

    Water bottle 32ozWater bottle 24oz40oz Water Bottle

    Megababe

    Level 5
    Angela LLevel 5 57 Reviews

    2 months ago

    My daughter (ten) loves this deodorant and it seems to be effective!

    Smoothie deo

    wusthof

    Level 5
    Angela LLevel 5 57 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Love all of my knives

    Berkey Filters

    Level 5
    Angela LLevel 5 57 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I bought this when I first moved in to this house ~7 years ago and it’s still perfect, just routine cleaning and changing of filters! (Photo included, don’t mind the current kitchen demo)

    Royal

    Tommy John

    Level 5
    Angela LLevel 5 57 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I seriously love everything I’ve purchased. And the underwear are my husband’s favorite. I have waffle joggers that I wear running errands with a graphic tee because they’re so comfortable

    Boxer briefLounge wear

    Welly

    Level 5
    Angela LLevel 5 57 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I have a clotting disorder so I always have bandaids on hand. These work well and are absorbent. I love the fun colors and patterns more than the kids :) I have a variety pack in all of our cars, house, work, etc.

    Bandage

    Simply Gum

    Level 5
    Angela LLevel 5 57 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love the gum I’ve tried and the mints, the only thing that stinks is that it’s hard to fine locally.

    Cleanse, Grapefruitspearmint Mints

    Ray-Ban

    Level 5
    Angela LLevel 5 57 Reviews

    2 months ago

    We all love our pair(s) it’s just hard to not buy all of these! I do find the ones with nose pieces like traditional to be a little more uncomfortable when wearing for long periods of time