TRIP CBD Infused

4.0812 Reviews

TRIP CBD Infused offers CBD drinks and oils to promote clarity and happiness.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 12 users
82%
Would recommend it to a friend

TRIP CBD Infused Reviews

Experience

Delicious! Didn’t notice a difference with the CBD

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
18 days ago
Experience

Super tasty

Cool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕
25 days ago
Experience

Great flavour and great for drinking during the day/evening mixed into cocktails.

Tasty 😋
6 months ago
Experience

Obsessed with this stuff, and even more now that they've lowered their prices. TRIP is delicious, effective and beats a glass of wine after work. I'm a total convert and would love to have a fridge stocked full of these drinks if I had the budget! Highly recommend for a mild but effective CBD dose.

Feedback

Great with cocktails too!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
a year ago
Experience

Love the Elderflower Mint flavor. I was kind of confused by the 'lightly sparkling water' description on the can, but that's honestly exactly how I'd describe it. Trip is the perfect ratio of sparkling to mint to elderflower.

Feedback

Didn't really feel the effects of the CBD, but that wasn't really the selling point for me - I was more intrigued by the flavor - so I'd still give it a 5.

Tasty 😋
Emma  Chozick's review of TRIP CBD Infused
a year ago
Experience

The cans look great and the drink itself is really tasty (although I didn't notice an effect from the CBD). I haven't tried the oils.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
a year ago
Experience

First of all, obsessed with the branding. Second, it tastes great. I've tried many CBD-infused drinks in London and Trip is by far my favourite — it's never too sweet and combines unusual flavours. The Lemon Basil is my favourite; quite fresh and great for summer, but Peach Ginger and Elderflower Mint are great too. Not sure that I can say I've noticed the effects of the CBD, but it's low calorie and great when you don't want alcohol, but don't want water either.

Feedback

Quite pricey, and would like to see one or two more flavours and maybe a higher concentration of CBD in one of them.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
a year ago
Experience

Packaging is a bit clunky and I didn't like the branding. The taste is ok but wasn't blown away.

Feedback

n/a

Good for gifts 🎁Easy subscription management 🔁Sustainable products
a year ago
Experience

I recently tried the Elderflower & Mint and the Peach & Ginger CBD drinks. Love the flavours and the branding is pretty cool too!

Feedback

Would love these to be more readily available!

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
a year ago
Experience

I've tried the entire Trip drink, it's amazing and refreshing. The packaging is very appealing. Lemon basil will be my personal favourite.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago