Tillamook

4.9 14 Reviews

Tillamook makes delicious cheeses, butter, and sour cream using traditional methods.

Tillamook Reviews

Tillamook reviews

4.86

93% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

14 reviews

6 months ago

This brand makes good ice cream that my family enjoys. I do like that this brand has better ingredients in their ice creams than that of some others. The taste is pretty good for their frozen treats as well.

4 months ago

Their beef jerky and cheeses are widely available and offer a good quality especially for the price point.

6 months ago

Tilamook is my go-to cheese brand of choice when I'm entertaining. Their sharp cheddar is consistently a crowd pleaser, and I can typically find it at just about any grocery store near me. Great cracker cuts, and great bigger blocks if you're making a charcuterie board!

6 months ago

I love this brand. They're my go to cheese brand at the store. It's really high quality, and not too expensive. This is literally the brand I use for every product they make.

6 months ago

My family absolutely loves Tillamook ice cream and buys a ton of it whenever it is on sale. The black cherry flavor is amazing and super creamy. Their butter is also good, though not worth the extra money compared to a store brand.

6 months ago

With Tillamook, you're just getting high quality, delicious products that really make a difference. If you consume cheese on a regular basis like I do, I think it's worth making the switch. Their shredded cheese is wonderfully melty and their snack packs are delicious too. Aside from their cheese, their dessert game is incredible. The chocolate mudslide sandwich is a gamechanger and I'm glad only 4 sandwiches come in a box or it'd be a real problem for me.

5 months ago

My go-to shredded cheese of choice! Love that they don't include a bunch of additives/preservatives like other brands, its just a good quality cheese. The farmstyle thick cut is the way to go! Also, I don't think their ice cream gets enough credit. The Marionberry Pie and Sea Salt Honeycomb Toffee are some of the best flavors I've ever had, and I'm a bit of an ice cream snob.

5 months ago

Tillamook is the only cheddar cheese I reach for at the store. Their extra sharp cheddar blocks are consistently delicious and I love the thick cut shredded cheese in a pinch. Can never have enough Tillamook.

6 months ago

Their sharp cheddar cheese is the best — so clearly better than other standard grocery store brands. Lasts a long time in the fridge too!

6 months ago

I always put out a cheese plate when I am entertaining for the holidays; I like to use a variety of cheeses on it. One I use consistently is Tillamook's extra sharp white cheddar. It has a full flavor with a nice bite and pairs well, on a cracker, with jam or olives. I also like the unique flavor of their hickory smoked cheddar but that's a little harder to find in stores near me. I didn't know, until recently, that they also make ice cream so I'm looking for give that a try soon.

6 months ago

We know them we love them, their ice cream is just simply the best. While classic vanilla is an obvious pick, I love their seasonal flavors like orange creamsicle or their peppermint bark. It’s a go to for me as someone who prefers a creamy instead or icy ice cream!

6 months ago

Customer

At first I was going to give them just four stars , but to be fair for the first time that I tried this meal I did use the microwave method to warm up this mac. I just couldn't wait to taste it! So maybe that made it just a little short of perfect. But luckly I bought another one to try out the oven method and must I say this is surely a five stars worthy product. Personally I already love any Tillamook products, so I'm not surprised of how amazing this product turned out. Though microwaved, the quality of their cheeses and the sharp flavor of their creamy cheddar cheese sauce topped with crunchy herbed pretzel breadcrumbs really shined through. This helps the pretzel topping crisp up just so nicely. They put a generous amount of mac and cheese in the container and it's a very affordable product. The fact that they used pretzel breadcrumbs instead of regular breadcrumbs was a genius idea to maintain the crispyness of the pretzel topping!

6 months ago

Their shredded Mexican 4 cheese is absolutely delicious! I use it on my quesadillas, and on my buffalo chicken pizzas. It’s so rich in flavor and overall their other cheeses are great as well and are worth the price!

6 months ago

I've tried Tillamook shredded cheese like for salad toppings. It does have a better, more rich taste but of course it was higher in price than the store brand or other familiar brands. I'd buy it again if it was on sale.