Reviews

    SANG

    Level 5
    Mahima VLevel 5 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love a good Vietnamese coffee and was really happy to find a readily available version! Sang is great - exactly what you want from a Vietnamese coffee. It's perfectly sweet and packs a punch.

    Lolë

    Level 5
    Mahima VLevel 5 34 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love Lolë so much. I discovered this brand at Costco where I found their very affordable version of the Lululemon belt bag. It's so spacious and does exactly what I need it to do. There is plenty of storage, lots of zipper compartments, and it's so easy to clean (just wipe with a damp cloth). Because it was only $15, I can use it every day without worrying about it getting dirty or worn.

    Tillamook

    Level 5
    Mahima VLevel 5 34 Reviews

    7 months ago

    With Tillamook, you're just getting high quality, delicious products that really make a difference. If you consume cheese on a regular basis like I do, I think it's worth making the switch. Their shredded cheese is wonderfully melty and their snack packs are delicious too. Aside from their cheese, their dessert game is incredible. The chocolate mudslide sandwich is a gamechanger and I'm glad only 4 sandwiches come in a box or it'd be a real problem for me.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 5
    Mahima VLevel 5 34 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Love Tony's! Really great to have an option where I can enjoy the chocolate and also not support exploitation. On top of supporting a great cause, it really is great chocolate. I highly recommend buying their sampler pack first so you can try a bunch of flavors before buying a whole bar.

    Cocofloss

    Level 5
    Mahima VLevel 5 34 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I found Cocofloss as I was browsing through AAPI owned businesses and decided to try it. I tried the fresh coconuts flavor and it made flossing enjoyable! That's always the hardship for me - no one looks forward to flossing. However I don't think I will ever repurchase this floss because of the price point. It's just too expensive for a product that I have to repurchase on a frequent basis.

    Muddy Bites

    Level 5
    Mahima VLevel 5 34 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The snack itself was really good - it is the best part of an ice cream cone! However, you get so little for the price. If there was more in the package, I would buy it frequently. But that's not the case so I don't anticipate buying it again soon.

    Sanzo

    Level 5
    Mahima VLevel 5 34 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I was so excited to try Sanzo! I was incredibly disappointed by the Mango flavor. It looks super flavorful and it tasted like absolutely nothing. It just tasted like plain sparkling water. I will definitely try other flavors but I'd avoid the mango.

    Everlane

    Level 5
    Mahima VLevel 5 34 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The t-shirt I bought from Everlane is my favorite shirt ever. It's so comfortable but also incredibly durable - I've had it for a year now and it's withstood so many washes. The only reason I'm rating it a 4/5 is the prices - I always buy Everlane on sale. I can't justify the steeper price when I know there are cheaper options elsewhere.

    Ruggable

    Level 5
    Mahima VLevel 5 34 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The rug is really gorgeous - the look isn't the issue. The issue lies with how thin the rug is. It's so thin that went I sit down on the rug, it's like I'm sitting on the floor. There is so cushion and it lacks the thickness of my previous rugs. It also feels slightly slippery.

    We're Not Really Strangers

    Level 5
    Mahima VLevel 5 34 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I gave this to a friend as a gift and it ended up being a gift for myself as well - it's a really great start point for wonderful, deep conversations with the people closest to you. If you want to get closer to someone, I think using this deck is a good way to start.