stakt

513 Reviews

stakt makes a multi-use, foldable fitness mat to allow for more versatility in your workout routine.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 13 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

stakt Reviews

20 days ago
Experience

I'm involve with this mat, is light weight, I can take it anywhere. It has great support for exercises where you have to be in you knees.

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I have been waiting for something like this for so long! I was always trying to find a thicker but stable yoga mat, and stakt meets all the criteria- plus, the foldability of it was something I hadn't anticipated being so useful. It offers new exercises and more support. BIG fan and I love not having to grab a towel for extra knee support during exercises.

Feedback

I've only used a handful of times- sometimes I get confused on how to fold it, but am sure that will be clearer over time. Also, I am curious about how the firmness of the mat will stand up over time.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

The absolute best workout mat on the market! The ability to fold the mat for incline push-ups, lunges, etc allows me to really amplify my at-home workouts and is the biggest game changer. I also love that it’s so much thicker than a standard mat for added support during workouts, yet is still soo light and easy to transport if I’m going to an in person workout. I’m obsessed and recommend it to everyone I know!

Feedback

More colors!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Great new mat! I use it when I’m doing The Class. Great for a workout where you are constantly going from standing to sitting - a ton of support.

Feedback

Great product

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing website
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Great mat for at home workouts. Much more comfortable for when I do abs and lower body compared to my old mat. Easy to take on the go. Easy to store in my apartment

Feedback

Would love a different color!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellSustainable products
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

This was the best mat I’ve ever used. Between it being thicker for my joints and it’s foldability, it was awesome.

Feedback

Wish it was a bit longer

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellSustainable products
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Loved this mat! It’s better than any on the market that I’ve tried. I love how it folds up and is easy to be stored away.

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Game changing product - very unique and solves many issues I've had with traditional yoga mats!

Feedback

Nothing

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Absolutely love the stakt mat! It has drastically improved my comfort during all types of workouts. It’s so easy to fold and store. It’s a huge upgrade from other mats I’ve had in the past.

Feedback

Nothing! This product is great.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing website
Useful review?