Snow Days

4.4 18 Reviews

Snow Days makes grain-free pizza bites with organic, clean ingredients to offer a healthy spin on the famous childhood snack.

Best of Thingtesting
Snow Days Reviews

Snow Days reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.44

Best of Thingtesting #7 in Frozen Foods

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

18 reviews

All18Snow days cheese pizza bites1

21 days ago

The totino's pizza rolls child to health-conscious snow days adult pipeline is real. All the blissful nostalgia without feeling like shit. They go for 8 bucks a bag, nearly 1 dollar per piece, which is particularly painful. But, they really are so fucking satisfying and the ingredient list is unreal.

5 days ago

I love these, such a fun, nostalgic treat! Quick to make in an air fryer or toaster oven, and they taste great

Snow days cheese pizza bites

3 months ago

Obsessed!! These bags are too small. I finished them in one go. I love the thin crust and airy pocket. Enough flavor in each bite, wish it was a bit more cheesy4.5/5

8 months ago

I AM OBSESSED with Snow Days!!! My partner is celiac and I'm gluten intolerant, and we've missed lots of the snacks from our childhoods before we were diagnosed. These are basically adult pizza rolls and they're so delicious. The standard cheese version is amazing, but if you're feeling like something more sophisticated, the veggie ones are incredible. Couldn't recommend these more! I typically buy them at Whole Foods. :)

a year ago

I love these! First "healthy" chicken nuggets I PREFER over your everyday store nugget! They are so yummy and I LOVE the branding!

8 months ago

Pretty tasty! No artificial ingredients and the kids enjoy them as summer lunches. Have only tried the buffalo chicken flavor and would like to try more!

2 years ago

amazing. I grew up loving the Totino's pizza rolls and these are better! The crust is not super chewy and if air-fried it gives a nice crunch. The filling tastes pretty close to a fresh tomato sauce and mozzarella. I just tried the cheese but I am definitely going to try the other flavor offerings too. If you put these in the microwave, be prepared for the filling to pop out a bit!

Feedback

I think the taste/texture is spot on. I would have liked to mix and match my flavors. I had to buy a 2 pack but wish I could have bought one cheese and one of the other flavors instead of 2 cheeses.

a year ago

i adore these! i tried all 4 core flavors with the variety pack. i make them in my air fryer and they come out like mini hot pockets. the flavor really packs a punch! buffalo chicken is my favorite one with veggie white being a close second :) also, shipping was only 3 days!

Feedback

expensive!! would also love a bigger option tbh. i eat 4 of these per sitting and still feel like it's not enough

2 years ago

I was really eager to tries these simply to see if they scratched a nostalgic itch. I was pleasantly surprised by how tasty they were, especially the veggie white flavor. The cheese flavored tasted pretty much identical to the ones I ate growing up, which I think is both a benefit and a drawback, since they taste a little artificial.

3 years ago

I am fully OBSESSED with this product. I’m a 90s baby who grew up on bagel bites and now I’m a gluten-free 30 year old who is taking back control of my health. These are the best and healthiest substitute for bagel bites that I’ve seen over the last few years and I’ve browsed the frozen food section plenty. Buy these now!! You won’t regret it. I like to cook mine in the oven for 9 mins, because I found that at 12 mins they started to explode a little bit.

Feedback

I wish there were more flavors! I also wish it wasn’t so expensive.