Reviews

    Thesis

    Level 5
    Bridget PLevel 5 47 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I didn't feel any noticeable difference or benefits, but with supplements I think they need to be taken over time to see improvements. That being said, without the thingdrop discounted price I don't think I would purchase again.

    Thesis

    Uni

    Level 5
    Bridget PLevel 5 47 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I've tried the moisturizer and shampoo now and will probably swap out my old shampoo for theirs! Their products feel like they give your skin and hair some extra life and plump and they're luxurious and effective. I don't love the scent of the moisturizer and wish it came in multiple options instead of just one.

    Bask Suncare

    Level 5
    Bridget PLevel 5 47 Reviews

    10 months ago

    This sunscreen is amazing - super lightweight and nongreasy feel!

    BÉIS

    Level 5
    Bridget PLevel 5 47 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Everything I've bough from this brand is amazing quality and great for travel!

    Barkbox

    Level 5
    Bridget PLevel 5 47 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love getting my monthly box probably as much as my dog! Really cute toys and a bag of treats which is perfect to keep me stocked

    Balanced Tiger

    Level 5
    Bridget PLevel 5 47 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Love these bars and the added benefits! I don't usually like bars, but always have these stocked in my apartment for an easy snack or breakfast to take on the go.

    BelliWelli

    Level 5
    Bridget PLevel 5 47 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Delicious gut-friendly bars! Cinnamon roll is my favorite flavor

    Snow Days

    Level 5
    Bridget PLevel 5 47 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Delicious, elevated pizza bites made with better ingredients! Definitely at a higher price point than other options

    Marco Sweets & Spices

    Level 5
    Bridget PLevel 5 47 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Love these ice creams and all the innovative flavor pairings!

    Colorwow

    Level 5
    Bridget PLevel 5 47 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Loveee the anti-humidity products for both curly hair and the traditional. I use them as an elevated heat protectant with more added benefits that always makes my hair look shiny and soft.