Reviews

    donutful

    Level 8
    Cash TLevel 8 114 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    While a bit expensive, they satisfy sweet cravings in both youth and adults. Each donut is less than 5g of sugar and has no “junk”. Still taste great and have the same feel as a soft donut.

    Springer

    Level 8
    Cash TLevel 8 114 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This is a great product to have on walks if you have an active dog. While my golden retriever doesn’t love drinking from the spout, my other dogs love it.

    Squirrel

    Level 8
    Cash TLevel 8 114 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love having somewhere to put my kindle, phone and water next to my bed without reaching over to my desk. I haven’t used the usb port yet as I didn’t want to have a cord stretching from my outlet, but the caddy is super secure and has lots of compartments to fill with whatever you need before bed or after waking up.

    Paro

    Level 8
    Cash TLevel 8 114 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Park’s kitchari was very tasty itself and had a great flavor, but the candied fennel seeds that come with every order really amazed me.

    leaflet

    Level 8
    Cash TLevel 8 114 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Amazing idea and even better customer service! I have been guided on when to water and where to move plants to. I haven’t received any shipped products which was part of the subscription, but hopefully will in the future! Also wish I had access to some of the sensors for my own experiments!

    GIGANTIC!

    Level 8
    Cash TLevel 8 114 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Absolutely loved the banana pecan flavor!! It is low sugar but tastes absolutely amazing. I am so excited to try more flavors!

    Flings

    Level 8
    Cash TLevel 8 114 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I would not recommend if you aren’t a fan of sugar alternatives. It tasted heavily of fake sugar and was hard to finish an entire pastry.

    Marlow

    Level 8
    Cash TLevel 8 114 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I received this pillow through Thingdrop and it has been great! I like a softer pillow and found that even with both zippers open, it still runs pretty firm. I wasn’t a huge fan of the pillowcase as it was firm and a bit uncomfortable compared to a silk or cotton case. Overall, I would still highly recommend!

    Stryx

    Level 8
    Cash TLevel 8 114 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The concealer works relatively well to cover blackouts. It does come off onto clothing or other surfaces pretty easily though.

    OffLimits

    Level 8
    Cash TLevel 8 114 Reviews

    a year ago

    Off limits is AWESOME! I am so stoked that they are in so many stores now! I have been loving the fluf n puff flavor from sprouts and my whole family enjoys it! While we aren’t vegan or gluten free, this cereal is a delicious cleaner alternative.